Бутылка младенца

Категория продукта Бутылка младенца, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бутылка младенца, Стеклянные бутылки младенца поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бутылки кормления младенца R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
BPA бесплатно бутылка кормления ребенка
  • марка: Ориент
  • Подробности Упаковки: 96pcs/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 200000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE,ISO
Пищевой ПП(полипропилен) это самый обычный материал, используемый в поле baby кормления бутылки. Это своего рода легкий вес и полупрозрачной пластмассы, BPA бесплатно . Широко используется для младенца пищевой контейнер поля, называется вид пищевой...
Китай Бутылка младенца Поставщики

B ottle с высококачественной натриево кальциевые стеклянная бутылка производства, высокой температуры стерилизации. Высокая прозрачность бутылки и жесткий стены гладкой, легко чистить.
Соски являются намЭд пищевого силикона с специальной технологии, умеренной жесткости, чувствовать себя комфортно. Воздушный клапан дизайн может держать давление внутри и снаружи бутылки автоматически баланс. И соску, не легко сосать так, что ребенок сосание гладкой. Бутылка младенца может также избежать излишнего воздуха ингаляционно, вызванных рвота или удушья. Бутылки младенца одобрены CE, сертификаты ISO.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.orientmedcare.com
Home > Products > Motherhood Supplies > Baby Bottle

Baby Bottle

Product categories of Baby Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Bottle, Glass Baby Bottles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Feeding Bottles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
BPA free Baby Feeding Bottle

Brand: Orient

Packaging: 96pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 200000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,ISO

Food grade PP(Polypropylene) is the most usual material used in baby feeding bottle field.It is a kind of light weight and semi-transparent plastic material, BPA free.Widely used for baby food container field, is known as a kind of food grade safe...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Baby Bottle
China Baby Bottle Suppliers

Bottle with high-quality sodium-calcium glass bottle manufacturing, high-temperature sterilization. High transparency of the bottle and hard wall smooth, easy to clean.
The nipples are used food-grade silicone with a special process technology, moderate hardness, feel comfortable. Air valve design could keep the pressure inside and outside of the bottle automatically balance.And the pacifier is not easy to suck so that the baby sucking smooth.The Baby Bottle could also avoid excessive air inhalation caused by vomiting or choking.The baby bottles are approved by CE,ISO certificates.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier