Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Reha-Produkte > Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl

Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl

Produktkategorie von Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl , Tragbare Sport Rollstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Reisen Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl für Jugendliche
  • Marke: ORIENTMED ODER OEM
  • Verpakung: 1 Stück/Karton, der Karton Größe: 80 * 28 * 91 cm
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 126 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE ISO FDA
  • Modell: HB737LQ-36
HB737LQ-36 Main Parameter: Breite zwischen zwei Seite Räder: 65cmMit der Sitzfläche: 36cmHöhe des hinteren Rades: 60cmHöhe des vorderen Rades: 10cmGesamthöhe des Rollstuhls: 77cmSitzhöhe: 49cmGewicht Kapazität: 100kg Bild: Paket...
China Freizeit Sport Rollstuhl Lieferanten

Freizeit und Sport-Rollstühle

-Freizeit und Sport-Rollstuhl: für Behinderte sportliche Aktivitäten oder für junge Menschen, die gerne neue Stil Rollstuhl. Sport Rollstuhl kann in Sub-Ball und Rennen zwei Kategorien unterteilt werden. Spezielles Design, die Verwendung von Materialien häufig verwendete Aluminiumlegierung oder leichten Materialien, stark und leicht. Es ist sehr nützlich und hilfreich für behinderten Menschen an öffentlichen Sportaktivitäten teilnehmen.

 

Reha-Produkte ist unsere Hauptprodukte. Wir haben die CE, ISO, FDA erhalten. Als erfahrenes Unternehmen ORIENTMED hat eine starke Fähigkeit zu helfen unseren Kunden, um die Registrierung und kurze Lieferung.

 

Fragen, willkommen, um uns zu kontaktieren. Danke!

Für Gesundheit, wir könnten es besser machen!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.orientmedcare.com
Home > Products > Rehabilitation Products > Leisure Sports Wheelchair

Leisure Sports Wheelchair

Product categories of Leisure Sports Wheelchair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leisure Sports Wheelchair, Portable Sports Wheelchair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Travel Leisure Sports Wheelchair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Leisure sports wheelchair for young people

Brand: ORIENTMED OR OEM

Packaging: 1pc/carton, size of carton: 80*28*91cm

Min. Order: 126 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ISO FDA

Model No.: HB737LQ-36

HB737LQ-36 Main parameters: Width between two side wheels: 65cm With of seat: 36cm Height of rear wheel: 60cm Height of front wheel: 10cm Whole height of the wheelchair: 77cm Height of seat: 49cm Weight capacity: 100kg Product picture: Package...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Leisure Sports Wheelchair
China Leisure Sports Wheelchair Suppliers

Leisure and sports wheelchairs

Leisure and sports Wheelchair: for disabledsports activities or for young people who like new style wheelchair. Sportswheelchair can be divided into sub-ball and racing two categories. Specialdesign, the use of materials commonly used aluminum alloy or light materials,strong and lightweight. It is very useful and helpful for disables people totake part in public sports activities.

Rehabilitation Products is our mainproducts. We have get the CE, ISO, FDA. As a experienced company, ORIENTMED hasa strong ability to help our clients to get the registration and short thedelivery.

Any questions, welcome to contact us. Thankyou!

For Health, we could do better!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier