Stethoskop

Produktkategorie von Stethoskop, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektronisches Stethoskop R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
2017 neues Leichtes Dual Head Stethoskop für Apotheke
  • Einheitspreis: USD 11.2 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: ORIENTMIERT
  • Verpakung: 1pcs / box; 40pcs / carton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000pcs/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE,ISO,FDA
Tipps: Bewerben Sie sich eng an den Körper für beste Ergebnisse. HS-103A Spezielles Zink-Stethoskop * Silber Dual Kopf Bruststück für Kardiologie Diagnose, die Diamant 48mm Membran ist empfindlich für Sound-Sammeln. * Das kleine, tiefe, kegelförmige...
China Stethoskop Lieferanten

Das Stethoskop ist Alos ORIENTMED Hauptprodukt. Wir haben die CE, ISO und FDA erhalten, für das Stethoskop. Unsere Stethoskop zum Verkauf.

Glaubwürdige Qualität und professionelle Service Mai ORIENTMED zufriedenen Kunden in den letzten Jahren. Als größter Aneriod Sphygomanometer Anbieter sind wir in der Lage und gerne alle Erwartungen unserer Kunden mit den detailliertesten Funktionen erfüllen. Einige Features sind nicht in diesem Katalog aufgeführt. Allerdings haben wir Erfahrung in der Entwicklung neuer Funktionen und Technologien wie gewünscht. Wenn Sie irgendeine Anforderung haben, Willkommen Sie, um uns zu kontaktieren.

ORIENTMED Ziel, Apotheke Produkte. Für die Gesundheit! Professioneller Service, werden wir besser machen!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.orientmedcare.com
Home > Products > Diagnostic Test Products > Stethoscope

Stethoscope

Product categories of Stethoscope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electronic Stethoscope, Pediatric Stethoscope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Doctors Stethoscope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2017 new Lightweight Dual Head Stethoscope for pharmacy

Unit Price: USD 11.20 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 11.20 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pcs/box; 40pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,ISO,FDA

Tips: Apply closely to the body for best results. HS-103A Special Zinc stethoscope * Silver dual head chestpiece for cardiology diagnosis, the diamer 48mm membrane is sensitive for sound collecting. * The small, deep, cone-shaped chestpiece is used...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Electronic Stethoscope
China Stethoscope Suppliers

The Stethoscope is alos ORIENTMED's main product. We have get the CE, ISO and FDA for the Stethoscope. Our Stethoscope For Sale.

With credible quality and professonal service, ORIENTMED satified may clients in the past few years. As the largest aneriod sphygomanometer supplier, we are able and glad to meet all of our clients expectations with the most detailed features. Some feature are not listed in this catalog. However, we are experienced in developing new features and technology as requested. If you have any requirement, welcome to contact us.

ORIENTMED aim to pharmacy products. For health! Professional service, we will do better!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier