Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mutterschaft Zubehör > Baby-Flasche

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Baby-Flasche

Produktkategorie von Baby-Flasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Baby-Flasche , Glas-Babyflaschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Babyfläschchen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • BPA freie Baby Babyflasche

    BPA freie Baby Babyflasche

    • Marke: Orient

    • Verpakung: 96pcs/ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 pieces per month

    Food Grade PP(Polypropylene) ist die üblichste Material für Baby Babyflasche Feld. Es ist eine Art von Leichtigkeit und semi-transparenten Kunststoff, BPA-frei . Allgemein verwendet für Baby Nahrung Containerfeld, ist bekannt als eine Art sicher Nahrungsmittelgradmaterial.Spezifikation:1.Nipple: LSR (liquid...

China Baby-Flasche Lieferanten

B Ottle mit qualitativ hochwertigen Natrium-Kalzium-Glas-Flasche Fertigung, Hochtemperatur-Sterilisation. Hoher Transparenz der Flasche und harte Wand glatt, leicht zu reinigen.
Der Brustwarzen sind unsEd lebensmittelechtem Silikon mit eine spezielle Verfahrenstechnik, moderate Härte, sich wohl fühlen. Luft-Ventildesign halten konnte der Druck innerhalb und außerhalb der Flasche automatisch ausgleichen. Und der Schnuller ist nicht leicht zu saugen so dass das Baby saugt glatte. Die Baby-Flasche könnte auch nicht überschüssige Luft einatmen, die durch Erbrechen oder würgen. Die Babyflaschen sind vom CE, ISO-Zertifikate.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Products > Motherhood Supplies > Baby Bottle

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Baby Bottle

Product categories of Baby Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Bottle, Glass Baby Bottles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Feeding Bottles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • BPA free Baby Feeding Bottle

    BPA free Baby Feeding Bottle

    • Brand: Orient

    • Packaging: 96pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 200000 pieces per month

    Food grade PP Polypropylene is the most usual material used in baby feeding bottle field It is a kind of light weight and semi transparent plastic material BPA free Widely used for baby food container field is known as a kind of food grade safe material Specification 1 Nipple LSR liquid silicone rubber 2 Bottle PP...

China Baby Bottle Suppliers

Bottle with high-quality sodium-calcium glass bottle manufacturing, high-temperature sterilization. High transparency of the bottle and hard wall smooth, easy to clean.
The nipples are used food-grade silicone with a special process technology, moderate hardness, feel comfortable. Air valve design could keep the pressure inside and outside of the bottle automatically balance.And the pacifier is not easy to suck so that the baby sucking smooth.The Baby Bottle could also avoid excessive air inhalation caused by vomiting or choking.The baby bottles are approved by CE,ISO certificates.

Related Products List