Пробирки

Категория продукта Пробирки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пробирки, Механотронное крови поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Одноразовые пробирки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Вакуумные или без вакуумной пробирки
  • марка: OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Картон
  • Способность поставки: 6000000pcs/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO FDA
Трубка механотронное крови включает различные виды: равнина, активатор сгустка, ЭДТА K2/K3, гепарин натрия, гепарин лития, свертываемость, глюкозы трубка, ЭПР, гель + Clot активатор, и др. Другой тип имеет различные приложения, такие как аддитивные...
Китай Пробирки Поставщики

Система вакуумной трубки для различных сбора крови и видов инспекции биохимии, иммунологии, серология и так далее. Такие, как Tube(Red cap) добавка не используется в сбора крови и хранения для биохимии, иммунологии, серология, испытание различных видов вируса и микроэлемент в медицинского осмотра; гель & Clot активатор трубки используется для биохимии сыворотке крови, иммунологии и тестирования на наркотики, и др; ЭДТА труба широко используется в клинической гематологии, крест matching, крови группировки, а также различные виды клеток крови инструментов; ЭПР трубка 13 * 75 мм специально используется в крови сбор и антикоагуляционную для автоматических седиментации скорость анализаторов оседания эритроцитов тест с соотношением смешивания 1 часть натрия цитрат в 4 части крови, westergren методом; т. д.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Products > Blood Collection Tube

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Blood Collection Tube

Product categories of Blood Collection Tube, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Blood Collection Tube, Vacuum Blood Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Blood Collection Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Vacuum or Non-Vacuum Blood Collection Tube

    Vacuum or Non-Vacuum Blood Collection Tube

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 6000000pcs/month

    The vacuum blood tube includes different kinds Plain Clot Activator EDTA K2 K3 Heparin Sodium Heparin Lithium Coagulation Glucose Tube ESR Gel Clot Activator etc Different type has different application such as the No additive tube is used in blood collection and storage for biochemistry immunology serology test of...

China Blood Collection Tube Suppliers

The system of vacuum Tube for various blood collection and for kinds of inspection for biochemistry, immunology, serology and so on. Such as the No Additive Tube(Red cap) is used in blood collection and storage for biochemistry, immunology, serology, test of various kinds of virus and microelement in medical inspection; the Gel&Clot Activator Tube is used for blood serum biochemistry, immunology and drug testing, etc; the EDTA tube is widely used in clinical haematology, cross matching, blood grouping as well as various kinds of blood cell test instruments; the ESR Tube 13*75mm is specially used in blood collection and anticoagulation for automated erythrocyte sedimentation rate analyzers sedimentation rate test with the mixing ratio of 1 part sodium citrate to 4 parts blood, by westergren method; etc.

Related Products List