Культуры блюдо

Категория продукта Культуры блюдо, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Культуры блюдо R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ячейка / ткани / Elisa культура пластины
  • марка: OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Картон
  • Способность поставки: 600000pcs/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Pack/Packs
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO FDA
Культура пластины и elisa пластины изготовлены из высококачественного материала PS, и они используются для грибков, бактерий и других микроорганизмов культуры. Съемная elisa пластины сильно повышение гибкости контроля и диагностики. Наша культура...
Стекло/пластик Петри для лабораторного использования больницы
  • марка: OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Картон
  • Способность поставки: 3000000pcs/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO FDA
Петри блюдо включает в себя стекло Петри блюдо и пластика Петри. Пластиковые Петри блюдо из высокой прозрачности медицинского класса PS материала и используется для грибков, бактерий и других микроорганизмов культуры. Технология производства...
Китай Культуры блюдо Поставщики

Петри (одноразовые Петри), культуры и elisa крышку, все они сделаны из материала высокого качества Л.С. Они являются используется для грибков, бактерий и других микроорганизмов культуры. Съемная пластина Elisa разработан специально для ИФА . вся полоса гладкой и прозрачный без шва линии на дне и Съемные пластины, от 96well до 1 также может быть случайно выбранных, значительно улучшая гибкость диагностики и проверки


Общие черты:

● в СПК или гамма-излучения стерильных.

● доступно в пакете индивидуальные или массовые.

● Высокая прочность картонной упаковки гарантирует безопасность транспортировки.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
+8615932669068
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsLaboratory ConsumablesCulture Dish
Product Categories

Culture Dish (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Culture Dish, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Culture Dish, Disposable Culture Dish suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Culture Dish R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Sterile laboratory Cell Tissue Culture Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000pcs/month

High quality petri culture dish plastic petri dish cell culture plate Product Description Petri Dish 1 PS material with smooth surface and transparent 2 They are made of optically clear non toxic Polystyrene 3 Different sizes are available 4...
90mm sterile quartz glass plastic petri dish

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000000pcs/month

quartz glass plastic petri dish 90mm sterile Product Description Petri Dish 1 PS material with smooth surface and transparent 2 They are made of optically clear non toxic Polystyrene 3 Different sizes are available 4 Sterilized by oxirane This...
plastic petri dish cell culture plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000000pcs/month

High quality petri culture dish plastic petri dish cell culture plate Product Description Petri Dish 1 PS material with smooth surface and transparent 2 They are made of optically clear non toxic Polystyrene 3 Different sizes are available 4...
Cell Tissue Elisa Culture Plate

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 600000pcs/month

The culture plate and elisa plate are made of high quality PS material and they are used for fungus bacteria and other microorganism culture The detachable elisa plate greatly improving the flexibility of diagnosis and test Our culture tissue plate...
Glass/Plastic Petri Dish for laboratory Hospital use

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000000pcs/month

The petri dish includes glass petri dish and plastic petri dish The plastic petri dish is made of high transparency medical grade PS material and used for fungus bacteria and other microorganism culture Superior production technique makes the dish...

China Culture Dish Suppliers

The petri dish(Disposable Petri Dish), culture plate and elisa plate, all of them are made of high quality PS material. They are used for fungus, bacteria and other microorganism culture. The detachable Elisa plate is designed specially for ELISA. the whole strip is smooth and transparent without weld line on the bottom and the detachable plate, from 96well to 1 well can be randomly selected, greatly improving the flexibility of diagnosis and test.


Common Features:

● Available in E.O. or Gamma radiation sterile.

● Available in individual or bulk pack.

● High strength carton package guarantees the transportation safety.



New Products

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry