Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Reha-Produkte > Elektro-Rollstuhl

Elektro-Rollstuhl

Produktkategorie von Elektro-Rollstuhl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektro-Rollstuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Elektro-Rollstuhl Powwder Beschichtung von Stahl
  • Marke: ORIENTMED ODER OEM
  • Verpakung: 1 Stück/Karton, der Karton Größe: 80 * 28 * 91 cm
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 126 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE ISO FDA
  • Modell: HB110A
HB110A Rollstuhl Funktionen:Pulver Beschichtung von Stahl-Rahmen; Tropfen zurück zu behandeln; Flip-Up-PU Armlehne; Abnehmbare Fußstütze; Schaum Castor und fahren Rad klappbar Gummirahmen. Bild: HB110A Main Parameter: Breite zwischen beiden Rädern...
China Elektro-Rollstuhl Lieferanten

Elektro-Rollstuhl

Geltungsbereich: für hohe Querschnittslähmung oder Hemiplegie, aber mit einer Hand den Rollstuhl kontrollieren konnte. (Mobilität Rollstuhl)

-Elektro-Rollstuhl von der Batterie gespeist, könnte eine Zeitgebühr fortgesetzte Bewegung 20 km oder mehr. Elektro-Rollstuhl hat Einhand-Steuergerät, das vorwärts, rückwärts zu bewegen und sich umdrehen kann. Elektro-Rollstuhl kann im Innen- und Außenbereich verwendet werden. Der Preis wird höher sein als Rollstuhl aus Stahl und Aluminium Rollstuhl.

 

Reha-Produkte ist unsere Hauptprodukte. Wir haben die CE, ISO, FDA erhalten. Als erfahrenes Unternehmen ORIENTMED hat eine starke Fähigkeit zu helfen unseren Kunden, um die Registrierung und kurze Lieferung.

 

Fragen, willkommen, um uns zu kontaktieren. Danke!

Für Gesundheit, wir könnten es besser machen!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Products > Rehabilitation Products > Electric Wheelchair

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Electric Wheelchair

Product categories of Electric Wheelchair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Wheelchair, Folding Electric Wheelchair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Power Wheelchair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Electric wheelchair powwder coating steel

    Electric wheelchair powwder coating steel

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR OEM

    • Packaging: 1pc/carton, size of carton: 80*28*91cm

    HB110A wheelchair features Powder coating steel frame Drop back handle Flip up PU armrest Detachable footrest Rubber foam castor and drive wheel foldable frame Product picture HB110A Main parameters Width between two side wheels 63cm With of seat 46cm Height of rear wheel 30cm Height of front wheel 20cm Whole height...

China Electric Wheelchair Suppliers

Electric Wheelchair

Scope: for high paraplegia or hemiplegia, but one-handed could control the Wheelchair.(Mobility Wheelchair)

Electric wheelchair powered by the battery, one time charge could continued moving 20 km or more. Electric wheelchair has one-hand control device that can move forward, backward and turn around. Electric wheelchair can be used indoors and outdoors. The price will be higher than Steel Wheelchair and Aluminum Wheelchair.

Rehabilitation Products is our main products. We have get the CE, ISO, FDA. As a experienced company, ORIENTMED has a strong ability to help our clients to get the registration and short the delivery.

Any questions, welcome to contact us. Thank you!

For Health, we could do better!

Related Products List