Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Хирургические перчатки

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Хирургические перчатки

Категория продукта Хирургические перчатки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нитриловые перчатки, Перчатки ПВХ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Резиновые перчатки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Перчатка для самоопределения для дамской груди / комплект

    Перчатка для самоопределения для дамской груди / комплект

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 90000pcs/month

    Перчатка / комплект для самоуничтожения груди представляет собой медицинское устройство, состоящее из мягкого, ультратонкого, не содержащего латекса полиуретана со специальной смазкой, герметизированной внутри. Перчатка / комплект для самоуничтожения груди была разработана, чтобы помочь женщинам с уверенностью...

  • медицинские перчатки нитриловые без пудры одноразовые

    медицинские перчатки нитриловые без пудры одноразовые

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Смотровые нитриловые перчатки одноразовые нитриловые перчатки Синие нитриловые смотровые перчатки медицинские одноразовые Нитриловые смотровые перчатки используются для надевания медицинского и связанного с ним персонала в соответствии с процедурами обследования для защиты персонала и пациентов. Это устойчивость ко...

  • машинное производство прозрачные рабочие перчатки из пвх

    машинное производство прозрачные рабочие перчатки из пвх

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные виниловые защитные перчатки из ПВХ прозрачные гражданские Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они...

  • Синие нитриловые смотровые перчатки медицинские одноразовые

    Синие нитриловые смотровые перчатки медицинские одноразовые

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Смотровые нитриловые перчатки одноразовые нитриловые перчатки Синие нитриловые смотровые перчатки медицинские одноразовые Нитриловые смотровые перчатки используются для надевания медицинского и связанного с ним персонала в соответствии с процедурами обследования для защиты персонала и пациентов. Это устойчивость ко...

  • безопасные стерильные перчатки с ПВХ покрытием без пудры

    безопасные стерильные перчатки с ПВХ покрытием без пудры

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные виниловые защитные перчатки из ПВХ прозрачные гражданские Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они...

  • одноразовые безопасные ПВХ виниловые хирургические перчатки

    одноразовые безопасные ПВХ виниловые хирургические перчатки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные виниловые защитные перчатки из ПВХ прозрачные гражданские Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они...

  • Одноразовые прозрачные виниловые смотровые перчатки

    Одноразовые прозрачные виниловые смотровые перчатки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные виниловые защитные перчатки из ПВХ прозрачные гражданские Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они...

  • перчатки виниловые пвх прозрачные гражданские

    перчатки виниловые пвх прозрачные гражданские

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные виниловые защитные перчатки из ПВХ прозрачные гражданские Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они...

  • одноразовые виниловые медицинские смотровые перчатки из пвх

    одноразовые виниловые медицинские смотровые перчатки из пвх

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные перчатки из ПВХ Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они мягкие на ощупь и очень удобны в носке, они...

  • виниловые одноразовые медицинские перчатки из пвх

    виниловые одноразовые медицинские перчатки из пвх

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные перчатки из ПВХ Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они мягкие на ощупь и очень удобны в носке, они...

  • Главная Одноразовые защитные перчатки из ПВХ

    Главная Одноразовые защитные перчатки из ПВХ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    Главная Одноразовые защитные перчатки из ПВХ Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они мягкие на ощупь и очень удобны в носке, они...

  • одноразовые медицинские виниловые перчатки из пвх

    одноразовые медицинские виниловые перчатки из пвх

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    • Способность поставки: 100000000pcs/per year

    одноразовые медицинские виниловые перчатки из пвх Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они мягкие на ощупь и очень удобны в носке,...

  • смотровые одноразовые виниловые перчатки ПВХ перчатки

    смотровые одноразовые виниловые перчатки ПВХ перчатки

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    Синие белые ПВХ виниловые одноразовые перчатки виниловые перчатки Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком одноразовых виниловых перчаток. Здесь есть дизайн высокого класса и современное оборудование. Виниловые перчатки предлагают практичный защитный барьер для широкого спектра применений. Они мягкие на ощупь и очень...

  • Экспертиза Нитриловые перчатки Одноразовые Нитриловые перчатки

    Экспертиза Нитриловые перчатки Одноразовые Нитриловые перчатки

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    Экспертиза Нитриловые перчатки Одноразовые Нитриловые перчатки Нитриловые смотровые перчатки используются для надевания медицинского и связанного с ним персонала в соответствии с процедурами обследования для защиты персонала и пациентов. Это устойчивость ко многим типам химикатов, включая масла и жировые ткани....

  • медицинские латексные хирургические перчатки смотровые перчатки

    медицинские латексные хирургические перчатки смотровые перчатки

    • марка: Ориентированы или настроены

    • Подробности Упаковки: Хирургические перчатки информация 1 пара / сумка, 50 пар / коробка, 500 пар / карат или могут быть настроены.

    Латексные перчатки изготавливаются из 100% чистого натурального латекса, концентрированного и смешанного. Эти перчатки сделаны полностью автоматической и очень эффективной производственной процедурой. Индивидуальный осмотр перчаток всегда должен гарантировать постоянство качества перед упаковкой. Наши перчатки легко...

Китай Хирургические перчатки Поставщики

1. латексные перчатки: латексные перчатки, изготовленные из синтетического латекса, с износостойкостью, стойкостью к проколу, кислотостойкостью и щелочью, химической стойкостью и маслостойкостью и другими свойствами, а также латексные перчатки имеют уникальный дизайн кончика пальца, могут эффективно усиливать силу захвата предотвратить скольжение;

2. нитриловые перчатки: с использованием акрилонитрильных и бутадиеновых нитриловых перчаток, не содержат протеина, могут эффективно предотвращать аллергию на белки и кожную аллергию, вызванную FenZi, нитриловыми перчатками и износостойкостью, устойчивостью к воздействию масел и растворителей и другими свойствами в сочетании с перчатками на поверхности обработки конопли, пусть работники в использовании перчаток, схватив посуду, эффективно избежать явления скольжения. Высокая прочность на растяжение, также избегайте работников в перчатках из нитрила, явления разрыва.

3. Виниловые перчатки ПВХ: основным материалом для производства перчаток этого типа является поливинилхлорид, с низким содержанием ионов, с хорошей гибкостью и на ощупь, устойчивостью к воздействию слабых кислот и слабых щелочей.

Pvc Gloves E2

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Products > Surgical gloves

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Surgical gloves

Product categories of Surgical gloves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nitrile gloves, PVC gloves suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Latex gloves R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Lady breast self-exmination glove /kit

    Lady breast self-exmination glove /kit

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 90000pcs/month

    The Breast Self exmination glove kit is a medical device which is composed of soft ultra thin latex free polyurethane with a special lubricant sealed inside Breast Self exmination glove kit was designed to help women perform their monthly breast self examination with confidence When you place your fingers on theBreast...

  • medical protection nitrile powder free gloves disposable

    medical protection nitrile powder free gloves disposable

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Examination Nitrile gloves Disposable Nitrile gloves Blue nitril examination gloves medical disposable Nitrile Examination Gloves are used to be put onto the hands of the medical and related personnel under examination procedures for protection of both staff and patients It is resistance to many types of chemicals...

  • machine production transparent pvc  work gloves

    machine production transparent pvc work gloves

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they...

  • Blue nitril examination gloves medical disposable

    Blue nitril examination gloves medical disposable

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Examination Nitrile gloves Disposable Nitrile gloves Blue nitril examination gloves medical disposable Nitrile Examination Gloves are used to be put onto the hands of the medical and related personnel under examination procedures for protection of both staff and patients It is resistance to many types of chemicals...

  • safety sterile PVC coated gloves without powder

    safety sterile PVC coated gloves without powder

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they...

  • disposable Safe pvc vinyl surgical gloves

    disposable Safe pvc vinyl surgical gloves

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they...

  • Disposable Clear Vinyl Examination Gloves

    Disposable Clear Vinyl Examination Gloves

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they...

  • vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil

    vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective vinyl pvc gloves transparent civil We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they...

  • disposable vinyl medical examination hand gloves pvc

    disposable vinyl medical examination hand gloves pvc

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective pvc gloves We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they can tear after extended...

  • vinyl disposable pvc medical hand gloves

    vinyl disposable pvc medical hand gloves

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective pvc gloves We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they can tear after extended...

  • Home Disposable Safety  Protective pvc gloves

    Home Disposable Safety Protective pvc gloves

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    Home Disposable Safety Protective pvc gloves We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they can tear after extended...

  • disposable medical vinyl pvc gloves

    disposable medical vinyl pvc gloves

    • Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    • Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/per year

    disposable medical vinyl pvc gloves We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they can tear after extended rigorous...

  • examination disposable vinyl glove PVC gloves

    examination disposable vinyl glove PVC gloves

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    Blue white PVC vinyl disposable gloves vinyl gloves We are professional supplier of disposable vinyl gloves There is high class design and advanced equipment Vinyl gloves offer a practical barrier of protection for a wide range of applications They are soft to touch and very comfortable to wear they can tear after...

  • Examination Nitrile gloves Disposable Nitrile gloves

    Examination Nitrile gloves Disposable Nitrile gloves

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    Examination Nitrile gloves Disposable Nitrile gloves Nitrile Examination Gloves are used to be put onto the hands of the medical and related personnel under examination procedures for protection of both staff and patients It is resistance to many types of chemicals including oils and tissue fat Nitrile gloves can be...

  • medical latex surgical gloves examination gloves

    medical latex surgical gloves examination gloves

    • Brand: ORIENTMED OR CUSTOMIZED

    • Packaging: Surgical gloves information 1pair/pouch, 50pairs/box, 500pairs/ctn, or can be customized.

    Latex gloves are made by 100 pure natural latex concentrated and compounded These gloves are made by fully automatic and highly efficient production procedure The individual inspection on gloves is always to ensure consistency of quality before packaging Our glove is easy to don incredibly comfortable to wear and...

China Surgical gloves Suppliers

1. Latex gloves: latex gloves made from latex synthesis, with wear resistance, puncture resistance, acid and alkali resistance, chemical resistance and oil resistance and other properties, and latex gloves have a unique fingertip texture design, can strengthen the grip force, effectively prevent slipping;

2. Nitrile gloves: using acrylonitrile and butadiene nitrile gloves, do not contain protein, can effectively avoid the laborer in protein allergies and skin allergy caused by FenZi, nitrile gloves and durability, oil resistant and solvent resistance and other properties, coupled with the gloves on the surface of the hemp processing, let workers in the use of gloves grasping utensils, effectively avoid the phenomenon of slide.High tensile strength, also avoid workers in the wearing nitrile gloves, tearing phenomenon.

3.PVC vinyl gloves: the main production material of this kind of gloves is polyvinyl chloride, low ion content, with good flexibility and touch, and resistance to weak acid weak alkali.

Pvc Gloves E2

New Products

Related Products List