Gynäkologische Kit

Produktkategorie von Gynäkologische Kit, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gynäkologische Kit , Einweg-gynäkologische Kit Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gynäkologische Set R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einweg-gynäkologische Untersuchung-Kit
  • Marke: Orient
  • Verpakung: 50sets/Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000000 sets per month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE,ISO,FDA
Gynäkologische Untersuchung-Kits sind für die Untersuchung und Probe Sekretion steril aus der Zervix oder Uterus. Das individuelle Paket öffnen und tragen Sie Handschuhe. Verbreiten unter der entsprechenden Position des Patienten drapiert. Äußeren...
China Gynäkologische Kit Lieferanten
Einweg-gynäkologische Untersuchung-Kit bestehen Vaginal Spekulum, Latex Untersuchungshandschuhe, zervikale Pinsel (oder zervikalen Schaber oder zervikalen Löffel) und Serviette, es auch kann von produziert angepasst, indem verschiedene Element in einem Set zusammenstellen, ist hauptsächlich für gynäkologische Untersuchung in Klinik und Krankenhaus. Die Einweg-gynäkologische Untersuchung-Kit sind von EO, sterilisiert und Induvidal in PE- oder PP-Beutel verpackt.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Gynecological Instruments > Gynecological Kit

Gynecological Kit

Product categories of Gynecological Kit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gynecological Kit, Disposable Gynecological Kit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gynecological Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable Gynecological Examination  Kit
  • Brand: Orient
  • Packaging: 50sets/carton
  • Supply Ability: 5000000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 10000 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE,ISO,FDA
Gynecological Examination Kits are for examination and sample secretion sterilely from cervix or uterus.Open the individual package and wear Gloves.Spread Drapes under the appropriate position of the patient.Lubricate outer and inner body of the...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Gynecological Kit
China Gynecological Kit Suppliers
Disposable Gynecological Examination Kit, consist Vaginal Speculum, Latex Examination Gloves, Cervical Brush (or Cervical Scraper, or Cervical Spoon) and Napkin, it also can produced by customized by assemble different item in one set, is mainly used for gynecological examination in clinic and hospitals.The Disposable Gynecological Examination Kit, are sterilized by EO, and induvidal packed in PE or PP bag.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier