Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Инъекции и вливание продуктов

Инъекции и вливание продуктов

Категория продукта Инъекции и вливание продуктов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Инъекции и вливание продуктов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Стеклянная упаковка luer lock Prefilled шприц
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стерильная упаковка: коробка внутреннее гнездо в наружной коробке по 1 мл, 2,25, 3 мл: 1500pcs/ctn; По 5 мл: 960pcs/ctn; Резиновая пробка и плунжер стержень упакованы отдельно
  • Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 6000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Prefilled стеклянный шприц , Предварительно заполненный шприц широко используются в высококачественных препаратов инъекции. В Корее он используется для стоматологической индустрии и косметической промышленности. Преднаполненных шприцов (заполнять...
ПФС ШПРИЦ
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стерильная упаковка: внутренняя гнезда коробки в наружную коробку по 1 мл,2.25 мл,3мл: 1500пк/ctn; для 5 мл: 960pcs/ctn; в резиновое кольцо и плунжер штанга упакованы отдельно
  • Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 6000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Предварительно наполненный стеклянный шприц В готовом шприце широко используется в высококачественной инъекции препаратов. В Корее, он используется для косметической промышленности и стоматологической промышленности.Шприцы(заполнять шприцы,...
устранимый замок luer вливания бабочки набор
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальная упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет 500 шт/коробка
  • Способность поставки: 3000000pcs per Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO13485
IV инфузионный набор Стерильный устранимый медицинский расходный материал, который используется в основном для внутривенного введения жидкости, чтобы наладить канал между веной и жидкости. Как правило, состоит из внутривенной иглы, колпачки,...
CE approved Y port Blood transfusion set
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: ndividually wrapped in a polybag or blister. 20 sets per plastic bag. 400 sets per carton.
  • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO13485
Hemodialysis Blood Administration Set The transfusion set shall be provided with protective caps to maintain sterility of the internal parts of the set until the set is used. The air-inlet device shall be provided with a protective cap over the...
стекла 1мл шприц для масла КБР
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стерильная упаковка: внутренняя гнезда коробки в наружную коробку по 1 мл,2.25 мл,3мл: 1500пк/ctn; для 5 мл: 960pcs/ctn; в резиновое кольцо и плунжер штанга упакованы отдельно
  • Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 6000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Предварительно наполненный стеклянный шприц В готовом шприце широко используется в высококачественной инъекции препаратов. В Корее, он используется для косметической промышленности и стоматологической промышленности.Шприцы(заполнять шприцы,...
СТЕКЛЯННЫЙ ШПРИЦ ДЛЯ ПАКЕТА
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стерильная упаковка: внутренняя гнезда коробки в наружную коробку по 1 мл,2.25 мл,3мл: 1500пк/ctn; для 5 мл: 960pcs/ctn; в резиновое кольцо и плунжер штанга упакованы отдельно
  • Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 6000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Предварительно наполненный стеклянный шприц В готовом шприце широко используется в высококачественной инъекции препаратов. В Корее, он используется для косметической промышленности и стоматологической промышленности.Шприцы(заполнять шприцы,...
МАСЛО ШПРИЦ КБР
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стерильная упаковка: внутренняя гнезда коробки в наружную коробку по 1 мл,2.25 мл,3мл: 1500пк/ctn; для 5 мл: 960pcs/ctn; в резиновое кольцо и плунжер штанга упакованы отдельно
  • Способность поставки: 300000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 6000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Предварительно наполненный стеклянный шприц В готовом шприце широко используется в высококачественной инъекции препаратов. В Корее, он используется для косметической промышленности и стоматологической промышленности.Шприцы(заполнять шприцы,...
Катетер для одноразового использования без артерии
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальная упаковка: в жесткой блистерной упаковке или в мягкой блистерной упаковке, 1шт на блистер 50шт в коробке; 2000pcs в коробку или 1000pcs в коробку
  • Способность поставки: 800000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008
Одноразовый катетер IV / канюля IV Применение: введение сосудистой системы, повторное вливание / переливание крови, парентеральное питание, аварийное спасение и т. Д. Особенности: Тонкая конструкция стены обеспечивает высокие скорости потока,...
Пластиковые медицинские одноразовые шприц с иглой
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1. индивидуально в блистерной упаковке или поли мешок 2. вторичный Упаковка коробка, 100pcs/маленький ящик 3 космического гофрированного картона
  • Способность поставки: 3000000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO13485 CE FDA
Медицинские одноразовые шприцШприц является общее медицинское оборудование, как в начале XV века, итальянский Cartier на предлагаемом принципе шприца. Главным образом используется для введения жидкости или перекачки жидкости. Шприцы могут также...
IV жидкости пластиковые ПВХ инфузия мешки
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: Средняя упаковка: polybag; Наружная упаковка: коробка
  • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO SGS
Пластиковые ПВХ инфузия мешокМедицинский класс ПВХ крышка из поликарбоната . Инфузия сумка используется для инфузии для человека и животных. Некоторые места также использовать его для растений. Без стерилизации ПВХ инфузия мешок-3 отверстия, которые...
хорошее качество кожи головы вены набор
  • марка: OrientMed
  • Подробности Упаковки: в коробке
  • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO13485 ISO9001 CE
Набор вен волосистой части головыКрылья бабочки формы облегчить легкое управление и вложение с кожей;Проксимальный конец набора предоставляется с гибкой женской luer установки;Жесткая люэровский замок также доступны по конкретным запросам;Бабочки...
Китай Инъекции и вливание продуктов Поставщики

Инъекции и вливание продуктов является нашим основным продуктом серии. Все наши продукты инъекций и настой должны получить CE, ISO и FDA. Также у нас есть наши собственные GMP. Чтобы убедиться, инъекции и вливание продуктов безопасности. Наша мастерская имеют шесть 1 * 20' FCL стерилизацию контейнера. Мы могли бы получить количество 180 * 1 * 20FCL продукты стерилизуют в течение одного месяца. В этой ситуации мы могли бы сделать доставку короче, около 3-5 дней. Так ласково, не беспокойтесь о доставке. Это примерно 25-32 дней. Доставка будет 32 дней, когда вблизи весеннего фестиваля.


Если вы заинтересованы в нашей продукции, приглашаем связаться с нами и пришлите нам требования.

Для здоровья! Профессиональный сервис, мы будет лучше!

* Связанные продукты: стекло шприц, предварительно заполненный шприц.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Products > Injection and Infusion Products

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Injection and Infusion Products

Product categories of Injection and Infusion Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Injection And Infusion Products, Disposable Syringe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Infusion Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Glass packaging luer lock Prefilled syringe

    Glass packaging luer lock Prefilled syringe

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Sterile packaging: inner nest box in outer carton For 1ml,2.25ml,3ml: 1500pcs/ctn; For 5ml: 960pcs/ctn; Rubber stopper and plunger rod are packed separately

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    Prefilled glass syringe The prefilled syringe is widely use in the High grade drugs injection In Korea it is used for the cosmetic industry and dental industry Prefilled Syringes Prefill Syringes Prefillable Syringes are indispensable in the medical field Since the drug solution is prepared in the syringe it is highly...

  • PFS SYRINGE

    PFS SYRINGE

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Sterile packaging: inner nest box in outer carton For 1ml,2.25ml,3ml: 1500pcs/ctn; For 5ml: 960pcs/ctn; Rubber stopper and plunger rod are packed separately

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    Prefilled glass syringe The prefilled syringe is widely use in the High grade drugs injection In Korea it is used for the cosmetic industry and dental industry Prefilled Syringes Prefill Syringes Prefillable Syringes are indispensable in the medical field Since the drug solution is prepared in the syringe it is highly...

  • disposable luer lock butterfly infusion set

    disposable luer lock butterfly infusion set

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Individual packing: Polybag 500pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000000pcs per Month

    IV infusion set A sterile disposable medical consumable that is used primarily for intravenous fluids to establish a channel between a vein and a liquid Generally consists of intravenous needles caps infusion hose liquid filter flow regulator drip pot cork puncture device air intake pipe air filter connected...

  • CE approved Y port Blood transfusion set

    CE approved Y port Blood transfusion set

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: ndividually wrapped in a polybag or blister. 20 sets per plastic bag. 400 sets per carton.

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs per month

    Hemodialysis Blood Administration Set The transfusion set shall be provided with protective caps to maintain sterility of the internal parts of the set until the set is used The air inlet device shall be provided with a protective cap over the closure piercing device of

  • glass syringe 1ml for CBD oil

    glass syringe 1ml for CBD oil

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Sterile packaging: inner nest box in outer carton For 1ml,2.25ml,3ml: 1500pcs/ctn; For 5ml: 960pcs/ctn; Rubber stopper and plunger rod are packed separately

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    Prefilled glass syringe The prefilled syringe is widely use in the High grade drugs injection In Korea it is used for the cosmetic industry and dental industry Prefilled Syringes Prefill Syringes Prefillable Syringes are indispensable in the medical field Since the drug solution is prepared in the syringe it is highly...

  • GLASS SYRINGE FOR THE PACKAGE

    GLASS SYRINGE FOR THE PACKAGE

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Sterile packaging: inner nest box in outer carton For 1ml,2.25ml,3ml: 1500pcs/ctn; For 5ml: 960pcs/ctn; Rubber stopper and plunger rod are packed separately

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    Prefilled glass syringe The prefilled syringe is widely use in the High grade drugs injection In Korea it is used for the cosmetic industry and dental industry Prefilled Syringes Prefill Syringes Prefillable Syringes are indispensable in the medical field Since the drug solution is prepared in the syringe it is highly...

  • CBD OIL SYRINGE

    CBD OIL SYRINGE

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Sterile packaging: inner nest box in outer carton For 1ml,2.25ml,3ml: 1500pcs/ctn; For 5ml: 960pcs/ctn; Rubber stopper and plunger rod are packed separately

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    Prefilled glass syringe The prefilled syringe is widely use in the High grade drugs injection In Korea it is used for the cosmetic industry and dental industry Prefilled Syringes Prefill Syringes Prefillable Syringes are indispensable in the medical field Since the drug solution is prepared in the syringe it is highly...

  • excellent good quality scalp vein set

    excellent good quality scalp vein set

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: in carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs per month

    Scalp vein set Butterfly shaped wings facilitate easy handling and attachment with skin The proximal end of the set is provided with flexible female luer fitting Rigid luer lock fitting also available on specific demand Butterflies are color coded for instant identification of needle size Butterfly is connected to...

  • artery sample free disposable IV catheter

    artery sample free disposable IV catheter

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: individal packing: in hard blister or soft blister packing, 1pc per blister 50pcs per box; 2000pcs per carton or 1000pcs per carton

    • Supply Ability: 800000pcs per month

    Disposable IV catheter IV canuula Application Vascular system insertion Repeated infusion blood transfusion Parenteral nutrition emergency rescue etc Features Thin wall construction permits high flow rates Rediopaque 3x ray detdctable stripes Clear and transparent Smooth surfaces Back cut special designed needle...

  • Plastic medical disposable syringe with needle

    Plastic medical disposable syringe with needle

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: 1.Individually in blister pack or poly bag 2.Secondary packing is box,100pcs/small box 3.Outer corrugated carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000000pcs per month

    Medical disposable syringe Syringe is a common medical equipment as early as the 15th century the Italian Cartier on the proposed principle of the syringe Mainly used to inject liquid or pumping liquid Syringes can also be used in medical equipment containers such as some of the scientific instruments in...

  • Iv fluid plastic pvc infusion bags

    Iv fluid plastic pvc infusion bags

    • Brand: OrientMed

    • Packaging: Middle packing:polybag; Outer packing: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs per month

    Plastic pvc infusion bag Medical Grade PVC polycarbonate cap The infusion bag is used for the infusion to the human and animals Some places also use it for the plants No Sterilization The pvc infusion bag is with 3 holes which can be hanged The pvc infusion bag are also with butterfly twist off and polycarbonate cap 1...

China Injection and Infusion Products Suppliers

Injection And Infusion Products is our main product series. All of our Injection and Infusion Products have get the CE, ISO and FDA. We also have our own GMP. To make sure the injection and infusion products safe. Our workshop have six 1*20'FCL sterilization container. We could get the quantity of 180*1*20FCL products sterilized in one month. Under this situation, we could make the delivery shorter, about 3-5 days. So kindly don't worry about the delivery. It is about 25-32 days. The delivery will be 32 days, when near the spring festival.


If you are intrested in our products, welcome to contact us and send us requirements.

For health! Professional service, we will be better!

*Related Products:Glass Syringe,Prefilled Syringes.

Related Products List