Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-311-89255266
  • harperhan@cnort.com
  • Сведения о компании

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЗащитные очки
Product Categories

Защитные очки (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Защитные очки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Безопасные очки, Хирургические очки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Медицинские защитные очки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
защитные очки защитные очки медицинские

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

защитные очки защитные очки медицинские Защитные очки представляют собой очки специального типа, предназначенные для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн. Существует много видов...
стационарные медицинские защитные очки с дыхательным клапаном

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

стационарные медицинские защитные очки с дыхательным клапаном Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на разных длинах волн. Существует много...
промышленные защитные прозрачные защитные очки с клапаном

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

Covid 19 противотуманные очки защитные очки защитные очки для больницы Защитные очки - это особый тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн. Существует...
противотуманные защитные очки

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

противотуманные защитные очки Защитные очки - это особый тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн. Существует много видов защитных очков, очки для защиты...
медицинская безопасность пластиковые защитные очки защитные

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

противотуманные защитные очки Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на разных длинах волн. Существует много видов защитных очков, очки для...
Противотуманные защитные очки защитные очки для больницы

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

Covid 19 противотуманные очки защитные очки защитные очки для больницы Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн....
защитные очки защитные очки очки для больницы

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

Covid 19 противотуманные очки защитные очки защитные очки для больницы Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн....
доктор личные медицинские защитные очки

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

стационарные медицинские защитные очки с дыхательным клапаном Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн. Существует много...
одноразовые медицинские защитные очки для больницы

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

стационарные медицинские защитные очки с дыхательным клапаном Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн. Существует много...
Гражданские прозрачные антивирусные защитные очки для глаз

марка: ORT

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / полиэтиленовый пакет 12PCS / BOX 20BOX / CARTON

Способность поставки: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

Гражданские прозрачные удобные антивирусные защитные очки для глаз Защитные очки - это специальный тип очков, предназначенный для предотвращения радиационного, химического, механического и светового повреждения на различных длинах волн. Существует...

Китай Защитные очки Поставщики

Защитные очки представляют собой особую роль очков, использование очков по разным потребностям отличается. Например, хирургические очки, используемые в больницах, сварочные очки, используемые при сварке, очки для защиты от лазерного излучения, используемые при лазерной гравировке, и так далее.

Защитные очки , также называемые защитными очками в промышленном производстве, подразделяются на защитные очки и защитные маски двух категорий, основная роль которых заключается в защите глаз и лица от ультрафиолетовых, инфракрасных и микроволновых электромагнитных волн, таких как излучение, пыль, дым, металл и разрушения от песка и химического раствора.

1, выбор защитных очков, чтобы выбрать продукт, проверенный учреждениями инспекции продукции квалифицированных продуктов;

2. Ширина и размер очков должны соответствовать форме лица пользователя;

3, износ линз грубый, повреждение рамы зеркала, повлияет на зрение оператора, должны быть оперативно заменены;

4. Специальные очки должны использоваться специальными лицами для предотвращения инфекций глазных болезней;

5. Фильтр и защитные элементы сварочных очков должны быть выбраны и заменены в соответствии с требованиями операции;

6, чтобы предотвратить тяжелый вес, предотвратить фрикционные линзы и маски твердых предметов.

Goggles

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsProtective Goggles
Product Categories

Protective Goggles (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Protective Goggles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Safety glasses, Surgical goggles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical safety goggle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
eye protective safety goggles medical

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

eye protective safety goggles medical Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses common specific dust glasses...
hospital medical protect eyes goggles with breathing valve

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

hospital medical protect eyes goggles with breathing valve Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses common...
industrial Protective Transparent Safety Goggles with valve

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

covid 19 anti fog safety eye protective glasses goggles for hospital Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses...
covid 19 anti fog safety protective goggle glasses

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

covid 19 anti fog safety protective goggle glasses Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses common specific...
medical safety plastic surgical goggles protective

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

covid 19 anti fog safety protective goggle glasses Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses common specific...
doctor personal medical safety goggles

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

hospital medical protect eyes goggles with breathing valve Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses common...
disposable medical safety glasses goggles for hospital

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

hospital medical protect eyes goggles with breathing valve Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses common...
Civil Transparent Anti-virus eye Protective Goggles

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

Civil Transparent comfortable Anti virus eye Protective Goggles Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses...
Anti-fog protective safety glasses goggles for hospital

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

covid 19 anti fog safety eye protective glasses goggles for hospital Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses...
safety eye protective glasses goggles for hospital

Brand: ORT

Packaging: 1pc/polybag 12PCS/BOX 20BOX/CARTON

Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Week

covid 19 anti fog safety eye protective glasses goggles for hospital Safety goggles are a special type of glasses designed to prevent radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage There are many kinds of protective glasses...

China Protective Goggles Suppliers

Safety glasses are a special role glasses, the use of the occasion of different needs of glasses are different.For example, surgical glasses used in hospitals, welding glasses used when welding, laser protection glasses used in laser engraving, and so on.

Protective Goggles are also called labor protection glasses in industrial production, divided into safety protective glasses and protective mask two categories, the main role is to protect the eyes and face from ultraviolet, infrared and microwave electromagnetic waves such as radiation, dust, smoke, metal and sand debris and chemical solution sputtering damage.

1, the selection of goggles to choose the product inspected by the product inspection institutions qualified products;

2. The width and size of the goggles should be suitable for the user's face shape;

3, the lens wear rough, mirror frame damage, will affect the operator's vision, should be promptly replaced;

4. Goggles should be used by special persons to prevent infection of eye diseases;

5. Filter and protection pieces of welding goggles should be selected and replaced according to the requirements of the operation;

6, to prevent heavy weight, prevent hard object friction lenses and masks.

Goggles

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry