Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd. ,,قناع الوجه القابل للصرف,مربع الإسعافات الأولية,قناع الوجه غير المنسوجة,قناع الوجه الجراحي
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.orientmedcare.comمسح لزيارة

المنتجات الواقية

فئة المنتج من المنتجات الواقية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من قناع الوجه القابل للصرف R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الرعاية الصحية المنزلية السفر عدة الإسعافات الأولية

نموذج : 1900

عندما يقع حادث ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك مجموعة إسعافات أولية في متناول اليد. نحن توريد عدة الإسعافات الأولية OEM. حصل منتجنا على شهادة CE FDA ISO13485. يحمل ORIENTMED مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية بأحجام وأنماط متنوعة لتناسب جميع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل حقيبة الإسعافات الأولية الطبية الطارئة المهنية

نموذج : 6646

جميع أطقم الإسعافات الأولية لسيارتنا كلها ذكية ومقاومة للماء ومحكم ، يمكنك وضعها بسهولة في حقيبة يدك إذا كنت تغادر المنزل أو المكتب. يمكن لإمدادات الإسعافات الأولية التعامل مع الإصابات الصغيرة والأذى. تطبيق: يمكن استخدام مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضغط عالي الجودة مخصص كم الركبة

نموذج : ORT-6782Y

ضغط عالي الجودة مخصص كم الركبة يتم استخدام دعامة الركبة لمنع أو تخفيف الألم بسبب تقلصات العضلات وإصابتها. يمكن أن تساعد المادة المرنة في الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم ، وتسريع الدورة الدموية ، وتسهيل إعادة التأهيل. وصف المنتجات: Product name Knee...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سخونة الهواء السرير تفجير فراش

سخونة الهواء السرير ، تفجير فراش وظيفة وسادة الهواء المضادة للتقرحات 1 ، وسادة هوائية مضادة للتقرحات على الدوران المنتظم بين الوسادتين الهوائيتين المنتفختين والمفرغتين ، بحيث تتغير أجزاء الجسم من السرير ووسادة الهواء دائمًا ؛ 2 ، وسادة تقرحات الفراش...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سرير هوائي جيد الجودة يفجر المرتبة

سرير هوائي عالي الجودة ، يفجر المرتبة مجال تطبيق السرير الهوائي: 1 ، العجوز الذي يقيم لفترة طويلة في السرير ؛ 2 ، المرضى الذين طريح الفراش بسبب حادث أو مرض ؛ 3 ، لأسباب أخرى تؤدي إلى أنشطة أقل ، والبقاء في السرير لفترة طويلة ؛ 4 ، المستشفيات الكبرى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قابل للتعديل تقويم العظام هدفين الكتف مع CE ISO

نموذج : KB-SZ-B3

عالية الجودة قابل للتعديل الكتف التقويمية هدفين التقويمية مع CE ISO قوس اختطاف الكتف المعروف أيضا باسم الكتفين لتوصيل قوس ، طائرات الوصول. تم إصلاح دعامة اختطاف الكتف في جراحة مفصل الكتف ، وكسر عظم العضد مع إصابة العصب الشعاعي ، والشلل العضلي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فراش هوائي مضاد للتقرحات يفجر المرتبة

سرير هوائي مضاد للقرحة ، يفجر المرتبة تُستخدم مرتبة Bedsore لمنع التقرحات وإبطائها. يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المرضى الذين يعانون من الشلل والغيبوبة والجراحة الكبرى وجر الكسر والحروق الشديدة (قضمة الصقيع) ومجموعة متنوعة من المرضى الحاد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عدة الإسعافات الأولية متعددة الأغراض للسفر بالسيارة

نموذج : 2012

مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية الخارجية مفيدة عندما تكون خارج المنزل أو المكتب. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تذهب للتخييم والمشي لمسافات طويلة والتسلق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجموعة تتضمن عناصر أساسية مثل الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي وبطانية الطوارئ. تطبيق: يمكن استخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة السيارات الإسعافات الأولية الطارئة

نموذج : 2009

مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية هي للمنزل والرحلات الطويلة في الهواء الطلق. من الضروري تحضير مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في المنزل ، وكذلك في سيارتك وحزمتك عندما تكون في رحلة. صندوق أدوات الإسعافات الأولية صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن ، ويسهل حمله ، ومجهز بضمادة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات الإسعافات الأولية الطارئة للترويج

نموذج : 2920

تطبيق: يمكن استخدام مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في المنزل / المكتب / السيارات / في الهواء الطلق التي تستخدم تحتوي على أكثر العناصر المفيدة والضرورية للطوارئ حدث. قائمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات الإسعافات الأولية المنزلية الترويجية في الهواء الطلق

نموذج : 2914

إذا كنت قلقًا من أن مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية تأخذ مساحة كبيرة في غرفتك أو في مكتبك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فإن مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية من حامل الحائط ستكون خيارًا جيدًا لك. يمكنك تعليقها بسهولة على الحائط للشركات والمصانع والمختبرات وغيرها....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طقم إسعافات أولية لطيف للترقية

نموذج : 2913

الحيوانات الأليفة نشطة ويمكن أن تواجه بسهولة المواقف التي قد تصاب فيها إصابة أو صدمة أخرى. سواء أكنت في المنزل ، أو على الطريق ، أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو في نزهة على الأقدام ، استعد مع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية للحيوانات الأليفة الصديقة للكلاب. تم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صندوق الإسعافات الأولية

نموذج : 2949

يمكن استخدام مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية EVA في أدوات الإسعافات الأولية للسفر ، ويمكن أن يتم دمجها مع عناصر الإسعافات الأولية المختلفة مثل الشاش ، والضمادة المطابقة ، والشريط اللاصق ، والجص اللاصق ، والملاقط ، والمقص ، إلخ. تطبيق: يمكن استخدام مجموعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة الطوارئ 600D تسمية خاصة

نموذج : 1902

يُنصح بشدة الحصول على مجموعة أدوات الإسعافات الأولية للحيوانات الأليفة لجميع الآباء الحيوانات الأليفة لضمان سلامة حيواناتك الأليفة ومنع الإصابات والآثار الجانبية من التفاقم أينما كنت. تطبيق: يمكن استخدام مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في المنزل / المكتب /...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قم بتخصيص مجموعة أدوات الإسعافات الأولية الأكثر مبيعًا

نموذج : 1901

السفر شيء ممتع ، لكنه سيجنك إذا حدثت حالة طارئة. بغض النظر عن نوع الرياضة التي تمارسها ، وبغض النظر عن كيفية أدائها ، فأنت لست متأكدًا بنسبة 100٪ من أنك لن تتأذى ، لذا يعد إعداد حقيبة الإسعافات الأولية للسفر والرياضة أمرًا ضروريًا. منتجات الحماية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المحتوى الأساسي الإسعافات الأولية للبيع

نموذج : 1898

يحتاج أي نوع من أماكن العمل إلى مجموعة إسعافات أولية جيدة التجهيز للموظفين. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من العناصر التي يجب تعبئتها فيها ، فيمكنك الشراء من هنا. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات الإسعافات الأولية في مكان العمل لتختارها. تطبيق: يمكن استخدام مجموعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة الإسعافات الأولية الطبية العامة حقيبة صغيرة

نموذج : 1897

عندما نخرج من أجل السفر أو التخييم أو الرياضة أو أي أنشطة خارجية أخرى ، عند وقوع حادث ، تكون حقيبة الإسعافات الأولية ضرورية. تأكد من أن لديك مجموعة إسعافات أولية في متناول اليد. نحمل مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية بأحجام وأنماط متنوعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل حقيبة الإسعافات الأولية السفر عالية الجودة

نموذج : 1906

عندما يحدث حادث ، يمكن أن تساعدك مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية على التعامل مع معظم الفسيولوجية مشاكل. تحتوي مجموعة أدواتنا على مواد إسعافات أولية أساسية.يمكننا تزويدك بأكياس كاملة أو فارغة. ويمكن إضافة أو خفض عناصر الإسعافات الأولية حسب الطلب الخاص بك....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجملة ذات جودة عالية الإسعافات الأولية

نموذج : 6645

تبدو حقيبة ألياف النايلون جيدة وفريدة من نوعها ، مع طباعة الشعار المخصص. إغلاق سستة ، وسهل التشغيل صافي الجيب بالداخل ، حماية جيدة وضمان كل شيء في مكان جيد بسيط ، مقاوم للماء ، محمول ، خفيف الوزن ، عملي وقوي شهادة CE ، SGS ، FDA ، ISO تطبيق: يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ترويجية صغيرة لاستخدام المنزل الإسعافات الأولية

نموذج : 8832

مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية هذه معبأة بمجموعة من النايلون عالي الجودة. أنه يحتوي على جميع العناصر الأساسية ، التي حاصلة على شهادة CE ومسجلة من قبل FDA. يمكننا تقديم مجموعات لتعبئتها مع العناصر المطلوبة الخاصة بك وكذلك مع طباعة الشعار المطلوب. نرحب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هدية الإسعافات الأولية هدية ترويجية

نموذج : 2904

في المجتمع الحديث ، تحدث الحوادث طوال الوقت. إذا حدث ذلك عليك ، فستكون مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية أفضل طبيب يمكن أن يقدم لك المساعدة على الفور. هذه الصناديق البلاستيكية الشفافة ذات نوعية جيدة ويسهل حملها. يمكن أن تحتوي على منتجات الإسعافات الأولية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين المنتجات الواقية الموردين

منتجات الحماية أيضا منتج الرئيسي من أورينتميد. يتميز فرع "خبي توجيه" produts غير المنسوجة مع الموافقات والشهادات مثل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير 501(K)، و CE14683، وتقرير نيلسون لقناع الوجه الجراحي، ISO9001 و CE نكا، ISO13485 و CE0197 من توفالو لمنتجاتنا.

خط منتجات الحماية مع قدرة سوبليي 10 * 40 ' المقر في الشهر يمكن تلبية معظم متطلبات العملاء. تسليم قصيرة هي ميزتنا الرئيسية. ويمكن التسليم ون 15 يوما بعد استلام إيداعات الخاصة بك.

وتشمل المنتجات الواقية قناع الوجه غير الانسجتي، قبعات الجراحية، قناع الوجه القابل للصرف، مربع الإسعافات الأولية، والوجه غير المنسوجة قناع، قناع الوجه الجراحي، غطاء الأحذية، ملابس غير الانسجتي، ثوب الجراحية، بروتيفيفي الملابس والقفازات، والأحذية غطاء الجهاز، وهلم جرا.

الترحيب بزيارة لنا! للصحة، وسوف نفعل أفضل!


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsProtective Products
Product Categories

Protective Products (Total 27 Products)

Product categories of Protective Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Face Mask, First Aid Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
health care home travel first aid kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 60sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

When accident happens it is the best that you have a first aid kit handy We supply OEM first aid kit Our product got CE FDA ISO13485 approved ORIENTMED carries a variety of first aid kits in assorted sizes and styles to suit all your needs...
Professional Medical Emergency Best First Aid bag

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 30sets/carton size of carton: 34*39*24cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Our car first aid kits are all smart waterproof and airtight you can easily put it into your handbag if you are leaving home or office The first aid supplies can handle small injuries and hurts Application First aid kit can be used in home office...
High quality compression customised knee sleeve

Unit Price: USD 1.21 - 1.82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.21 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.39 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.52 / Piece/Pieces
200 Piece/Pieces USD 1.82 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1PC/OPP BAG 200PCS/CTN CTN Size:57*43*46 N.W.:14KG G.W:18KG​

Supply Ability: Always could meet customer's requirements

High quality compression customised knee sleeve The knee brace are used to prevent or alleviate the pain due to muscle cramps and injury The elastic material can provide help for maintaining body temperature accelerating blood circulation and...
High quality auto emergency First Aid Kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 48sets/carton size of carton: 46*39*22cm

First aid kit is the for home and long treks outdoor It s necessary for you to prepare first aid kit in home also in your car and your package when you have a trip First aid kit box is Compact and light weight easy to carry equipped with bandage...
Emergency First Aid Kit for Promotional

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 200sets/carton size of carton: 53*46*32cm

Application First aid kit can be used in home office auto outdoors use which contain the most useful and necessary items for the emergency happened Content list
Cute first aid kit for promotion

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 120sets/carton size of carton: 50*32*32cm

Pets are active and can easily encounter situations where they may obtain an injury or other trauma Whether you are at home on the road hiking or out for a walk be prepared with the Canine Friendly Pet First Aid Kit Designed to help you assist your...
Promotional Outdoor Home First Aid Kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 120sets/carton size of carton: 50*32*32cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

If you are worrying that the first aid kits are taking too much space in your room or in your office If yes then the wall bracket first aid kits will be good choice for you You can easily hang it on the wall for companies factories labs and etc...
Multipurpose First Aid Kit for Car Travel

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 4sets/carton size of carton: 46*39*22cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Outdoor first aid kits are useful when you are out of the home or office For instance when you go for camping hiking and climbing you need a kit includes essential items like CPR and emergency blanket Application First aid kit can be used in home...
adjustable shoulder abduction brace orthosis with CE ISO

Unit Price: USD 64.8 - 70 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 64.8 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 65.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 67.5 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1PC/PE BAG 12PCS/CTN CTN Size:60×70×40cm N.W.:16.2KG G.W:17.2KG​

Supply Ability: Always could meet customer's requirements

High quality adjustable shoulder abduction brace orthosis with CE ISO Shoulder abduction brace also known as shoulders to outreach bracket outreach planes Shoulder abduction brace applicable to the shoulder joint surgery fixed humerus fracture with...
Hottest Air bed Blow up mattress

Unit Price: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 2 sets/ctn, ctn size:47*43*31cm

Supply Ability: 25000Sets Per Month

Hottest Air bed Blow up mattress Anti bedsore air cushion function 1 anti bedsore air cushion on the regular rotation between the two airbags inflated and deflated so that the body parts of the bed and the air cushion are always ever changing 2 bed...
Good quality Air bed  Blow up mattress

Unit Price: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 2 sets/ctn, ctn size:47*43*31cm

Supply Ability: 25000Sets Per Month

Good quality Air bed Blow up mattress The application area of air bed 1 the olde who long stay in bed 2 patients who are bedridden due to an accident or illness 3 for other reasons lead to less activities stay in bed for a long time 4 the major...
Anti bedsore air bed blow up mattress

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 2 sets/ctn, ctn size:47*43*31cm

Supply Ability: 25000Sets Per Month

Anti bedsore air bed blow up mattress Bedsore mattress are used to prevent and slow down bedsores They are widely used in patients with paralysis coma major surgery fracture traction severe burns frostbite and a variety of severe and end stage...
promotional small first aid kit home use

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 100sets/carton size of carton: 43*22*37.5cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

This first aid kit is packed softy and high quality nylon kit It contains all essential items which are CE certified and also FDA registered We could offer the kits to be packed with your required items and also with your required logo printing...
Promotional gift first aid kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 30sets/carton size of carton: 35*35*22cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

In modern society accidents happen all the time If they happen on you then first aid kits will be your best doctor that can provide you immediately help These clear plastic boxes are of good quality and easy to be carry They can contain basic first...
Customize best selling First Aid Kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 24sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Traveling is a pleasure thing but it will get you crazy if emergency occurs No matter what kind of sports you are doing and no matter how you perform it you are not 100 sure that you won t get hurt So prepare a travel sport first aid kit handy is...
Basic content First Aid Kit for sale

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 60sets/carton size of carton: 45*32*44cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Any kind of workplace needs a well stocked first aid kit for the employees If you are not sure about which items must be packed in it then you can buy from here We have a large selection of workplace first aid kit for you to choose Application First...
600D private label emergency bag

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 30sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Having a Pet First Aid Kit is highly recommended for all pet parents to ensure your pets safety and prevent injuries and side effects from getting worse wherever you may be Application First aid kit can be used in home office auto outdoors use which...
first aid box first aid kit pet

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 20sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

EVA first aid kit can be used for travel first aid kit and can be assemabled with different first aid items like gauze conforming bandage adhesive tape would adhesive plaster tweezers scissors etc Application First aid kit can be used in home office...
Best High Quality Travel First Aid bag

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 60sets/carton size of carton: 31*41*44cm

When an accident happens first aid kit can help you deal with most of physiological problems Our kit contains basic first aid items We can provide you both full or empty bags And the first aid items can be added or reduced as your demand Application...
First aid kit wholesale first aid bags

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 12sets/carton size of carton: 65*32*45cm

1 We are the professional supplier of first aid kit since 2005 2 We have CE ISO EN 13485 certificates and FDA approval 4 We have 11 years experience in exporting and we can provide a good and reasonable solution for the first aid kits 5 Our product...
high quality first aid kit wholesale

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 120sets/carton size of carton: 49*42*42cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Nylon fiber case looks good and unique with customized logo printing Zipper closure easy to operate Net pocket inside well protect and ensure everthing in good place Simple Waterproof Portable Lightweight yet practical sturdy Approved CE SGS FDA ISO...

China Protective Products Suppliers

The Protective Products is also a main product of ORIENTMED. HEBEI ORIENT's nonwoven produts branch distinguished with approvals and certifications such as FDA 501(K), CE14683, and Nelson Report for surgical Face Mask, ISO9001 and CE by NQA, ISO13485 and CE0197 by TUV for our products.

The protective products line with a suppliy ability 10*40'HQ/month could meet most of clients' requirement. The short delivery is our main advantage. The delivery could be wihin 15 days after receipt of your deposite.

The protective products include Nonwoven Face Mask, Surgical caps, Disposable Face Mask,First Aid Box,nonwoven face mask,Surgical Face Mask,Shoe cover, Nonwoven clothes, Surgical gown, Protevive clothes, Gloves, Shoe cover machine, and so on.

Welcome to visit us! For health, we will do better!


New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry