Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
  • 86-311-89255266
  • harperhan@cnort.com
  • Détails de la société

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Produits de protection
Product Categories

Produits de protection (Total 27 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Produits de protection, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Masque jetable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
trousse de premiers soins de voyage à domicile

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 60 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 39 * 37 * 39 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

En cas d'accident, il est préférable d'avoir une trousse de premiers soins à portée de main. Nous fournissons une trousse de premiers soins OEM. Notre produit a obtenu l'approbation CE FDA ISO13485. ORIENTMED propose une variété de...
Sac de premiers soins d'urgence médicale professionnelle

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 30 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 34 * 39 * 24 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Nos trousses de premiers secours sont toutes intelligentes, étanches et hermétiques, vous pouvez facilement les mettre dans votre sac à main si vous quittez la maison ou le bureau. Les fournitures de premiers soins peuvent gérer les petites...
Manchon de genou personnalisé de compression de haute qualité

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.21 - 1.82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.21 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.39 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.52 / Piece/Pieces
200 Piece/Pieces USD 1.82 / Piece/Pieces

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / OPP BAG 200PCS / CTN CTN Taille: 57 * 43 * 46 NW: 14KG GW: 18KG

Capacité d'approvisionnement: Always could meet customer's requirements

Manchon de genou personnalisé de compression de haute qualité La genouillère est utilisée pour prévenir ou soulager la douleur due aux crampes musculaires et aux blessures. Le matériau élastique peut aider à maintenir la température corporelle, à...
Matelas gonflable le plus chaud

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: 2 ensembles / ctn, taille ctn: 47 * 43 * 31cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 25000Sets Per Month

Lit d'air le plus chaud, matelas gonflable Fonction de coussin d'air anti-escarres 1, coussin d'air anti-escarres sur la rotation régulière entre les deux coussins gonflables gonflés et dégonflés, de sorte que les parties du corps du lit...
Matelas gonflable de bonne qualité de lit d'air

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: 2 ensembles / ctn, taille ctn: 47 * 43 * 31cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 25000Sets Per Month

Lit d'air de bonne qualité, matelas gonflable La zone d'application du lit d'air: 1, l'ancien qui reste longtemps au lit; 2, les patients alités en raison d'un accident ou d'une maladie; 3, pour d'autres raisons...
orthèse orthopédique d'abduction d'épaule réglable avec ISO de la CE

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 64.8 - 70 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 64.8 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 65.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 67.5 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: 1PC / PE BAG 12PCS / CTN CTN Taille: 60 × 70 × 40cm NW: 16.2KG GW: 17.2KG

Capacité d'approvisionnement: Always could meet customer's requirements

Orthèse orthopédique d'abduction d'épaule réglable de haute qualité avec ISO de la CE Accolade d'abduction d'épaule également connue sous le nom d'épaules à la console de sensibilisation, aux avions de sensibilisation. Attelle...
Matelas gonflable anti-escarres

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: 2 ensembles / ctn, taille ctn: 47 * 43 * 31cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 25000Sets Per Month

Lit d'air anti escarres, matelas gonflable Les matelas d'escarres sont utilisés pour prévenir et ralentir les escarres. Ils sont largement utilisés chez les patients atteints de paralysie, de coma, de chirurgie majeure, de traction...
Trousse de premiers soins polyvalente pour les voyages en voiture

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 4 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 46 * 39 * 22 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Les trousses de premiers soins extérieures sont utiles lorsque vous n'êtes pas à la maison ou au bureau. Par exemple, lorsque vous faites du camping, de la randonnée et de l'escalade, vous avez besoin d'un kit comprenant des articles...
Trousse de premiers secours d'urgence de haute qualité

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 48 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 46 * 39 * 22 cm

La trousse de premiers soins est idéale pour la maison et les longues randonnées en plein air. Il est nécessaire pour vous de préparer une trousse de premiers soins à la maison, également dans votre voiture et votre colis lorsque vous voyagez. La...
Trousse de premiers soins d'urgence pour promotionnel

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 200 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 53 * 46 * 32 cm

Application: La trousse de premiers soins peut être utilisée à la maison / au bureau / en voiture / à l'extérieur, ce qui contiennent les articles les plus utiles et nécessaires pour l'urgence arrivé. Liste de
Trousse promotionnelle de premiers soins à domicile en plein air

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 120 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 50 * 32 * 32 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Si vous craignez que les trousses de premiers soins prennent trop de place dans votre chambre ou dans votre bureau? Si oui, alors les trousses de premiers soins pour support mural seront un bon choix pour vous. Vous pouvez facilement l'accrocher...
Trousse de premiers soins mignonne pour la promotion

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 120 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 50 * 32 * 32 cm

Les animaux de compagnie sont actifs et peuvent facilement rencontrer des situations où ils peuvent subir une blessure ou un autre traumatisme. Que vous soyez à la maison, sur la route, en randonnée ou en promenade, préparez-vous avec la trousse de...
trousse de premiers soins trousse de premiers soins pour animaux de compagnie

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 20 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 39 * 37 * 39 cm

La trousse de premiers soins EVA peut être utilisée pour une trousse de premiers soins de voyage et peut être assortie de différents articles de premiers secours comme de la gaze, un bandage conforme, du ruban adhésif, du plâtre adhésif, des...
Sac d'urgence de marque privée 600D

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 30 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 39 * 37 * 39 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Il est fortement recommandé à tous les parents d'animaux de compagnie d'avoir une trousse de premiers soins pour animaux pour assurer la sécurité de vos animaux et éviter que les blessures et les effets secondaires ne s'aggravent où que...
Personnaliser la trousse de premiers soins la plus vendue

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 24 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 39 * 37 * 39 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Voyager est une chose agréable, mais cela vous rendra fou en cas d'urgence. Quel que soit le type de sport que vous pratiquez et quelle que soit la manière dont vous le pratiquez, vous n'êtes pas sûr à 100% que vous ne vous blesserez pas....
Contenu de base Trousse de premiers soins à vendre

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 60 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 45 * 32 * 44 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Tout type de lieu de travail a besoin d'une trousse de premiers soins bien fournie pour les employés. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr des articles qui doivent y être emballés, vous pouvez acheter ici. Nous avons une grande sélection de trousses de...
Mini sac de premiers soins médicaux généraux

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 200 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 46 * 39 * 22 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Lorsque nous sortons pour voyager, camper, faire du sport ou d'autres activités de plein air, Lorsqu'un accident se produit, une trousse de premiers soins est nécessaire. Assurez-vous d'avoir une trousse de premiers soins à portée de...
Meilleur sac de premiers secours de voyage de haute qualité

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 60 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 31 * 41 * 44 cm

Lorsqu'un accident se produit, une trousse de premiers soins peut vous aider à gérer la plupart des problèmes physiologiques. problèmes. Notre trousse contient des articles de premiers soins de base. Nous pouvons vous fournir des sacs pleins ou...
trousse de premiers soins de haute qualité en gros

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 120 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 49 * 42 * 42 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Le boîtier en fibre de nylon a l'air bien et unique, avec une impression de logo personnalisée. Fermeture à glissière, facile à utiliser Poche filet à l'intérieur, bien protéger et assurer tout en bonne place Simple, étanche, portable,...
petite trousse de premiers soins promotionnelle à usage domestique

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 100 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 43 * 22 * ​​37,5 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Cette trousse de premiers soins est emballée en nylon doux et de haute qualité. Il contient tous les articles essentiels, certifiés CE et également enregistrés auprès de la FDA. Nous pourrions offrir les kits à emballer avec vos articles requis et...
Trousse de premiers soins pour cadeaux promotionnels

marque: ortmed

Détails d'emballage: 30 ensembles / taille de carton de carton: 35 * 35 * 22 cm

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000pcs/day

Dans la société moderne, les accidents se produisent tout le temps. S'ils se produisent sur vous, les trousses de premiers soins seront votre meilleur médecin qui pourra vous fournir une aide immédiate. Ces boîtes en plastique transparent sont...

Chine Produits de protection Fournisseurs

Produits la protection est également des principaux produits de ORIENTMED. Branche de non-tissé produts de HEBEI orienter distingué avec approbations et certifications telles que la FDA 501(K), CE14683 et Nelson rapport pour masque chirurgical, ISO9001 et CE par NQA, ISO13485 et CE0197 par TUV pour nos produits.

La ligne de produits de protection avec une capacité de suppliy 10 * 40' HQ/mois pourrait répondre à la plupart de l’exigence des clients. Les délais de livraison courts est notre principal avantage. La livraison pourrait être wihin 15 jours après réception de votre deposite.

Les produits de protection incluent masque non-tissé, bouchons chirurgicaux, masque jetable, boîte de premiers soins, masque non-tissé, masque chirurgical, couvre-chaussures, vêtements de non-tissé, casaque, Protevive vêtements, gants, chaussures couverture machine et ainsi de suite.

Bienvenue à nous rendre visite ! Pour la santé, nous ferons mieux !


nouveaux produits

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsProtective Products
Product Categories

Protective Products (Total 27 Products)

Product categories of Protective Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Face Mask, First Aid Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
health care home travel first aid kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 60sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

When accident happens it is the best that you have a first aid kit handy We supply OEM first aid kit Our product got CE FDA ISO13485 approved ORIENTMED carries a variety of first aid kits in assorted sizes and styles to suit all your needs...
Professional Medical Emergency Best First Aid bag

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 30sets/carton size of carton: 34*39*24cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Our car first aid kits are all smart waterproof and airtight you can easily put it into your handbag if you are leaving home or office The first aid supplies can handle small injuries and hurts Application First aid kit can be used in home office...
High quality compression customised knee sleeve

Unit Price: USD 1.21 - 1.82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.21 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.39 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.52 / Piece/Pieces
200 Piece/Pieces USD 1.82 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1PC/OPP BAG 200PCS/CTN CTN Size:57*43*46 N.W.:14KG G.W:18KG​

Supply Ability: Always could meet customer's requirements

High quality compression customised knee sleeve The knee brace are used to prevent or alleviate the pain due to muscle cramps and injury The elastic material can provide help for maintaining body temperature accelerating blood circulation and...
High quality auto emergency First Aid Kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 48sets/carton size of carton: 46*39*22cm

First aid kit is the for home and long treks outdoor It s necessary for you to prepare first aid kit in home also in your car and your package when you have a trip First aid kit box is Compact and light weight easy to carry equipped with bandage...
Emergency First Aid Kit for Promotional

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 200sets/carton size of carton: 53*46*32cm

Application First aid kit can be used in home office auto outdoors use which contain the most useful and necessary items for the emergency happened Content list
Cute first aid kit for promotion

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 120sets/carton size of carton: 50*32*32cm

Pets are active and can easily encounter situations where they may obtain an injury or other trauma Whether you are at home on the road hiking or out for a walk be prepared with the Canine Friendly Pet First Aid Kit Designed to help you assist your...
Promotional Outdoor Home First Aid Kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 120sets/carton size of carton: 50*32*32cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

If you are worrying that the first aid kits are taking too much space in your room or in your office If yes then the wall bracket first aid kits will be good choice for you You can easily hang it on the wall for companies factories labs and etc...
Multipurpose First Aid Kit for Car Travel

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 4sets/carton size of carton: 46*39*22cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Outdoor first aid kits are useful when you are out of the home or office For instance when you go for camping hiking and climbing you need a kit includes essential items like CPR and emergency blanket Application First aid kit can be used in home...
adjustable shoulder abduction brace orthosis with CE ISO

Unit Price: USD 64.8 - 70 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 64.8 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 65.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 67.5 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1PC/PE BAG 12PCS/CTN CTN Size:60×70×40cm N.W.:16.2KG G.W:17.2KG​

Supply Ability: Always could meet customer's requirements

High quality adjustable shoulder abduction brace orthosis with CE ISO Shoulder abduction brace also known as shoulders to outreach bracket outreach planes Shoulder abduction brace applicable to the shoulder joint surgery fixed humerus fracture with...
Hottest Air bed Blow up mattress

Unit Price: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 2 sets/ctn, ctn size:47*43*31cm

Supply Ability: 25000Sets Per Month

Hottest Air bed Blow up mattress Anti bedsore air cushion function 1 anti bedsore air cushion on the regular rotation between the two airbags inflated and deflated so that the body parts of the bed and the air cushion are always ever changing 2 bed...
Good quality Air bed  Blow up mattress

Unit Price: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 2 sets/ctn, ctn size:47*43*31cm

Supply Ability: 25000Sets Per Month

Good quality Air bed Blow up mattress The application area of air bed 1 the olde who long stay in bed 2 patients who are bedridden due to an accident or illness 3 for other reasons lead to less activities stay in bed for a long time 4 the major...
Anti bedsore air bed blow up mattress

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 2 sets/ctn, ctn size:47*43*31cm

Supply Ability: 25000Sets Per Month

Anti bedsore air bed blow up mattress Bedsore mattress are used to prevent and slow down bedsores They are widely used in patients with paralysis coma major surgery fracture traction severe burns frostbite and a variety of severe and end stage...
promotional small first aid kit home use

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 100sets/carton size of carton: 43*22*37.5cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

This first aid kit is packed softy and high quality nylon kit It contains all essential items which are CE certified and also FDA registered We could offer the kits to be packed with your required items and also with your required logo printing...
Promotional gift first aid kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 30sets/carton size of carton: 35*35*22cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

In modern society accidents happen all the time If they happen on you then first aid kits will be your best doctor that can provide you immediately help These clear plastic boxes are of good quality and easy to be carry They can contain basic first...
Customize best selling First Aid Kit

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 24sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Traveling is a pleasure thing but it will get you crazy if emergency occurs No matter what kind of sports you are doing and no matter how you perform it you are not 100 sure that you won t get hurt So prepare a travel sport first aid kit handy is...
Basic content First Aid Kit for sale

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 60sets/carton size of carton: 45*32*44cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Any kind of workplace needs a well stocked first aid kit for the employees If you are not sure about which items must be packed in it then you can buy from here We have a large selection of workplace first aid kit for you to choose Application First...
600D private label emergency bag

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 30sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Having a Pet First Aid Kit is highly recommended for all pet parents to ensure your pets safety and prevent injuries and side effects from getting worse wherever you may be Application First aid kit can be used in home office auto outdoors use which...
first aid box first aid kit pet

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 20sets/carton size of carton: 39*37*39cm

EVA first aid kit can be used for travel first aid kit and can be assemabled with different first aid items like gauze conforming bandage adhesive tape would adhesive plaster tweezers scissors etc Application First aid kit can be used in home office...
Best High Quality Travel First Aid bag

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 60sets/carton size of carton: 31*41*44cm

When an accident happens first aid kit can help you deal with most of physiological problems Our kit contains basic first aid items We can provide you both full or empty bags And the first aid items can be added or reduced as your demand Application...
First aid kit wholesale first aid bags

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 12sets/carton size of carton: 65*32*45cm

1 We are the professional supplier of first aid kit since 2005 2 We have CE ISO EN 13485 certificates and FDA approval 4 We have 11 years experience in exporting and we can provide a good and reasonable solution for the first aid kits 5 Our product...
high quality first aid kit wholesale

Brand: ortmed

Packaging: 120sets/carton size of carton: 49*42*42cm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Nylon fiber case looks good and unique with customized logo printing Zipper closure easy to operate Net pocket inside well protect and ensure everthing in good place Simple Waterproof Portable Lightweight yet practical sturdy Approved CE SGS FDA ISO...

China Protective Products Suppliers

The Protective Products is also a main product of ORIENTMED. HEBEI ORIENT's nonwoven produts branch distinguished with approvals and certifications such as FDA 501(K), CE14683, and Nelson Report for surgical Face Mask, ISO9001 and CE by NQA, ISO13485 and CE0197 by TUV for our products.

The protective products line with a suppliy ability 10*40'HQ/month could meet most of clients' requirement. The short delivery is our main advantage. The delivery could be wihin 15 days after receipt of your deposite.

The protective products include Nonwoven Face Mask, Surgical caps, Disposable Face Mask,First Aid Box,nonwoven face mask,Surgical Face Mask,Shoe cover, Nonwoven clothes, Surgical gown, Protevive clothes, Gloves, Shoe cover machine, and so on.

Welcome to visit us! For health, we will do better!


New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry