Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-311-89255266
  • harperhan@cnort.com
  • Сведения о компании

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСанитарные серииСанитарная салфетка
Product Categories

Санитарная салфетка (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Санитарная салфетка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Санитарная салфетка, Мягкий санитарная салфетка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Женский санитарная салфетка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокая Абсорбент хлопок мягкий женский санитарные салфетки

марка: Ориент

Подробности Упаковки: 10шт/мешок,48bags/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces per day

1.Супер Non-woven и сухой перфорированные пленки топ-лист доступных,касание как шелк,чувствует мягким и удобным. 2.С мелкими сбросами, котор нужно предотвратить от пропускать назад и держит кожу сухой и удобной. 3.Стороны leakguards и крылья...

Китай Санитарная салфетка Поставщики

Санитарная салфетка, санитарно полотенце, гигиеническую прокладку, менструальная pad, или pad является абсорбирующим элементом носили женщины в то время как она менструация, в то время как она восстанавливается из влагалища хирургии для лохиями (после рождения кровотечения), после аборта или в любой другой ситуации, когда необходимо поглощать поток крови из влагалища. Санитарная салфетка, есть четыре типа, супер тонкий, тонкий, регулярные, толстые. И санитарная салфетка, имеют разные размеры: 220 мм, 240 мм, 260 мм, 290 мм, 320 мм.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSanitary SeriesSanitary Napkin
Product Categories

Sanitary Napkin (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Sanitary Napkin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sanitary Napkin, Soft Sanitary Napkin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Female Sanitary Napkin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Absorbent Cotton soft female sanitary napkin

Brand: Orient

Packaging: 10pcs/bag,48bags/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces per day

1 Super non woven and dry perforated film top sheet available touch like silk feel soft and comfortable 2 With fine vents to prevent from flowing back and keeps the skin dry and comfortable 3 Side leakguards and wings prevent fluid from leakage 4...

China Sanitary Napkin Suppliers

A Sanitary Napkin, sanitary towel, sanitary pad, menstrual pad, or pad is an absorbent item worn by a woman while she is menstruating, while she is recovering from vaginal surgery, for lochia (post-birth bleeding), after an abortion, or in any other situation where it is necessary to absorb a flow of blood from the vagina.The sanitary napkin, have four types, super thin, thin, regular, thick.And the sanitary napkin, have different sizes: 220mm, 240mm,260mm, 290mm,320mm.

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry