http://de.orientmedcare.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sanitär-Serie > Damenbinde

Damenbinde

Produktkategorie von Damenbinde, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Damenbinde , Weiche Damenbinde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Weibliche Damenbinde R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Weiche weibliche Damenbinde der hohen saugfähigen Baumwolle

Marke: Orient

Verpakung: 10 teile / beutel, 48 beutel / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 pieces per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 380000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE,ISO

1. Super vlies und trocken perforiert film top-sheet verfügbar, berühren wie seide, fühlen weich und bequem. 2. Mit feinen Öffnungen, um das Zurückfließen zu verhindern und hält die Haut trocken und angenehm. 3.Side Leckageschutz und Flügel...
China Damenbinde Lieferanten
Eine Damenbinde, binden, Sanitär Pad, Menstruation Pad Pad ist ein absorbierendes Element von einer Frau getragen, während sie Menstruation ist, während sie von der vaginalen Operation für Wochenfluss (nachgeburtliche Blutungen), erholt, nach einer Abtreibung oder in jeder anderen Situation ist es notwendig, einen Fluss von Blut aus der Scheide zu absorbieren. Die Damenbinde haben vier Typen, super dünn, dünn, normal, dick. Und die Damenbinde, unterschiedliche Größen haben: 220mm, 240mm, 260mm, 290mm, 320mm.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Sanitary Series > Sanitary Napkin

Sanitary Napkin

Product categories of Sanitary Napkin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sanitary Napkin, Soft Sanitary Napkin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Female Sanitary Napkin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Absorbent Cotton soft female sanitary napkin
  • Brand: Orient
  • Packaging: 10pcs/bag,48bags/carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces per day
  • Min. Order: 380000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE,ISO
1 Super non woven and dry perforated film top sheet available touch like silk feel soft and comfortable 2 With fine vents to prevent from flowing back and keeps the skin dry and comfortable 3 Side leakguards and wings prevent fluid from leakage 4...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Sanitary Napkin
China Sanitary Napkin Suppliers
A Sanitary Napkin, sanitary towel, sanitary pad, menstrual pad, or pad is an absorbent item worn by a woman while she is menstruating, while she is recovering from vaginal surgery, for lochia (post-birth bleeding), after an abortion, or in any other situation where it is necessary to absorb a flow of blood from the vagina.The sanitary napkin, have four types, super thin, thin, regular, thick.And the sanitary napkin, have different sizes: 220mm, 240mm,260mm, 290mm,320mm.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier