Хирургический скальпель

Категория продукта Хирургический скальпель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хирургический скальпель, Хирургический скальпель клинок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Одноразовые хирургические скальпель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Изогнутых зубчатые щипцы для офтальмологических микрохирургическое
  • Цена за штуку: USD 5 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Изогнутых зубчатые щипцы для офтальмологических микрохирургическое Зубчатый изогнутые щипцами хирургической медицинской машины. Медицинский пинцет в том числе, пинцет голову, щипцы ручки. Может быть используется в устье органа или глубокую рану,...
Хармс-Colibri зубчатый щипцы для офтальмологических микрохирургическое
  • Цена за штуку: USD 5 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Хармс-Colibri зубчатый щипцы для офтальмологических микрохирургическоеМатериал о вреде Colibri зубчатый щипцы : Товары для глазной хирургии не disposable пинцет, изготовлена из нержавеющей стали и сплав титана. Применение : используется для eye...
Маркеры, датчики для офтальмологических микрохирургическое
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Маркеры, датчики для офтальмологических микрохирургическоеОфтальмологических хирургические инструменты могут использоваться для век, слезного, конъюнктивы, роговицы, склера, объектив, Ирис, глаукомы, косоглазие, сетчатки, стекловидного тела, глаз...
Одноразовые глаз хирургии инструменты, щипцы, зубчатый
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Одноразовые глаз хирургии инструменты, щипцы, зубчатыйГлазных хирургических инструментов, состоит в том, пинцет, ножницы, скальпели, гинекологические зеркала и офтальмологический осмотр, хирургические аксессуаров и другие вспомогательные...
Витреоретинальные ножницы для офтальмологических микрохирургическое
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Витреоретинальные ножницы для офтальмологических микрохирургическоеВитреоретинальной ножницы используются для стекловидного тела, стекловидное тело расположен позади объектива, заполнены между объективом и сетчатки, заполнены с объективом позади...
Одноразовые & многоразовые хирургии щипцы
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Одноразовые и многоразовые хирургии щипцыХирургии щипцы являются делят на зубчатый щипцы и не щипцов зуб. Зубчатый пинцет: также называется ткани щипцы, пинцеты оконечности зубчатый, который разделен на грубой и тонкой зубы, грубый зуб щипцы...
& Ножницы пинцет глазной микрохирургическое
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Щипцы и ножницы для офтальмологических микрохирургическоеЩипцы и ножницы используются для офтальмологический хирургический, включая: иссечение птеригиума конъюнктивы капсула крышка, ангиопластика конъюнктивальный мешок, dacryocystorhysectomy,...
Хирургические инструменты для глаз
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Хирургические инструменты для глазГлазных хирургических инструментов включают щипцы, ножницы, Ножи и инструменты офтальмологический осмотр, хирургии и другие вспомогательные оборудования, материалы подразделяются на нержавеющей стали и титановых...
Щипцы для офтальмологических микрохирургическое
  • Цена за штуку: USD 5 / Bag/Bags
  • марка: Бренд OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1-4шт/Box, настроить ПК/ctn
  • Способность поставки: 10000/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO,CE,FDA
Щипцы для офтальмологических микрохирургическоеМедицинский пинцет глазной микрохирургическое являются изготовлены из нержавеющей стали марки 316 (18-10).316 нержавеющая сталь (18-10) преимущества:316 нержавеющая сталь, 18Cr-12Ni-2.5Mo. Связано с...
Китай Хирургический скальпель Поставщики

Одноразовые хирургические скальпель широко продаются во многих различных областях. Наш хирургический скальпель получить CE, ISO и FDA. Есть много различных видов хирургического скальпеля, таких как скальпель safty, охранник скальпель и защищенный скальпель. Наши одноразовые безопасности скальпель полностью меблирована целостности оборудования, который идет для стандартных стерильные хирургические лезвия всех моделей.

Весло интегрированный защитный чехол дизайн, одной рукой, эффективно избежать лезвия, подвергаются до и после использования. Без ножа ручной обработки обеспечения безопасности, предотвращения перекрестной инфекции. Технология Double-lock может быть полностью заблокирован из скальпель, одноразового использования, чтобы избежать вторичных инфекций. Технические характеристики лезвия: 10#, 10A #, 11#, 12#, 12B #, 12D #, 13#, 14#, 15#, 15A #, 15 C#, 15 D #, 16#, 17#, 18#, 19#, 20#, 21#, 22#, 22А #, 23#, 24#, 25#, 25А #, 26#, 36#.

Если вы intested в нашей хирургической скальпель, Добро пожаловать на связаться с нами.


Для здоровья! Профессиональное обслуживание, мы сделаем лучше!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSurgical InstrumentSurgical Scalpel
Product Categories

Surgical Scalpel (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Surgical Scalpel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surgical Scalpel, Surgical Scalpel Blade suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Surgical Scalpel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
disposable surgical eye scalpel knife

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1 pc/sealed wrap; 100pcs/ box 500 pcs/carton Size of Carton: With 3# handle: 469*368*207mm; With 4# handle: 469*368*240mm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Disposable Safety medical surgical scalpel Feactures 1 Our Disposable Safety Scalpel is fully furnished with integrity equipment which goes for standard sterile surgical blades of all models 2 Paddle integrated protective cover design one hand...
Sterilized Disposable Medical Scalpel blade

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pcs/Aluminum foil bag;100pcs/ box 5,000 pcs/case Size of Carton: 36*32*10.5cm

Supply Ability: 800000pcs/week

High quality Sterilized Medical carbon steel surgical blades Disposable surgical blade sterile is made of stainless steel and carbon steel material applied to medical with sharpness and tenacity through punch heat treatment grind and burnish process...
safety disposable standard surgical scalpel

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pcs/Aluminum foil bag;100pcs/ box 5,000 pcs/case Size of Carton: 36*32*10.5cm

Supply Ability: 800000pcs/week

High quality Sterilized Medical safety disposable standard surgical scalpel Disposable surgical blade sterile is made of stainless steel and carbon steel material applied to medical with sharpness and tenacity through punch heat treatment grind and...
stainless steel surgical scalpel blades

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pcs/Aluminum foil bag;100pcs/ box 5,000 pcs/case Size of Carton: 36*32*10.5cm

Supply Ability: 800000pcs/week

High quality Sterilized Medical stainless steel surgical scalpel blades Scalpel refers to a special tool composed of a blade and a handle for cutting human or animal tissues It is an indispensable and important surgical tool in surgical operation...
Disposable Safety medical surgical scalpel

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1 pc/sealed wrap; 100pcs/ box 500 pcs/carton Size of Carton: With 3# handle: 469*368*207mm; With 4# handle: 469*368*240mm

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

Disposable Safety medical surgical scalpel Feactures 1 Our Disposable Safety Scalpel is fully furnished with integrity equipment which goes for standard sterile surgical blades of all models 2 Paddle integrated protective cover design one hand...
Markers Gauges for ophthalmic microsurgical

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Markers Gauges for ophthalmic microsurgical Ophthalmic surgical instruments can be used for eyelid lacrimal conjunctiva cornea sclera lens iris glaucoma strabismus retina vitreous eye tumor eyeball and eyeball enucleation orbital ocular trauma and...
Curved Toothed Forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical

Unit Price: USD 5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Bag/Bags USD 5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Curved Toothed Forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical Curved toothed forceps are surgical medical machines A medical forceps including forceps head forceps handles Can be used in the mouth of the organ or the deep wound easyily to deep into the...
Forceps  Scissors for ophthalmic microsurgical

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Forceps Scissors for ophthalmic microsurgical Forceps Scissors are used for ophthalmic surgical including pterygium excision conjunctival capsule cover conjunctival sac angioplasty dacryocystorhysectomy nasal dacryocystorhinostomy strabismus surgery...
Surgical Tools For Eye

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Surgical Tools For Eye Ophthalmic surgical instruments include the forceps scissors knives and tools of ophthalmic examination surgery and other ancillary equipments the materials are divided into stainless steel and titanium alloy the application...
Vitreoretinal Scissors for ophthalmic microsurgical

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Vitreoretinal Scissors for ophthalmic microsurgical Vitreoretinal Scissors are used for the vitreous vitreous is located behind the lens filled between the lens and the retina filled with the lens behind the cavity with refractive can fixed retinal...
Harms-Colibri Toothed Forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical

Unit Price: USD 5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Bag/Bags USD 5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Harms Colibri Toothed Forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical Material of Harms Colibri Toothed Forceps Products for ophthalmic surgery non disposable tweezers made of stainless steel and titanium alloy Application used for eye surgical to hold eyelid...
Disposable eye surgery tools, Toothed Forceps

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Disposable eye surgery tools Toothed Forceps Ophthalmic surgical instruments composed of tweezers scissors scalpels Speculums and ophthalmic examination surgical accessories and other supporting equipment The product is provided in a non sterile...
Disposable & Reusable Surgery Forceps

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Disposable Reusable Surgery Forceps Surgery Forceps are divide into toothed forceps and no tooth forceps Toothed forceps also called tissue forceps tweezers tip has toothed which divided into coarse and fine teeth coarse tooth forceps are used for...
Forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical

Unit Price: USD 5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Bag/Bags USD 5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: OEM Brand

Packaging: 1-4Pcs/Box, customized pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000/Month

Forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical The medical of forceps for ophthalmic microsurgical are made of 316 stainless steel 18 10 316 stainless steel 18 10 s advantages 316 stainless steel 18Cr 12Ni 2 5Mo Due to the addition of Mo so it can anti...

China Surgical Scalpel Suppliers

The Disposable Surgical Scalpel is widely sold in many different areas. Our Surgical Scalpel has get the CE, ISO and FDA. There are many different types of surgical scalpels, such as the safty scalpel, guard scalpel, and the protected scalpel. Our Disposable Safety Scalpel is fully furnished with integrity equipment, which goes for standard sterile surgical blades of all models.

Paddle integrated protective cover design, one-hand operation, effectively avoid the blade being exposed before and after use. Without manual handling blade, ensure safety, prevent cross-infection. Double-lock technology can be completely locked out of the scalpel, one-time use, to avoid secondary infections. Specifications the blade: 10#, 10A#, 11#, 12#, 12B#, 12D#, 13#, 14#, 15#, 15A#, 15C#, 15D#, 16#,17#,18#, 19#,20#, 21#, 22#, 22A#, 23#, 24#, 25#, 25A#, 26#,36#.

If you are intested in our surgical scalpel, welcome to contact us.


For health! Professional service, we will do better!

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry