Ultraschallgerät

Produktkategorie von Ultraschallgerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ultraschallgerät , Ultraschallgerät Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 3D Ultraschall-Maschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
2017 neue Ultraschallmaschine
  • Einheitspreis: USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: ORIENTMIERT
  • Verpakung: 1pc / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000pcs/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ISO
Ultraschall-Maschine, Ultraschall-Maschine Preis, Ultraschall-Scanner Produktbeschreibung Anwendung: Abdomen / Herz / Geburtshilfe / Gynäkologie / Urologie / Andrologie / Kleinteile / Gefäß / Pädiatrie / Muskel-Skelett Technologie...
China Ultraschallgerät Lieferanten

Ultraschall-Scanner ist auch ORIENTMEDs wichtigsten Produkte. Es gibt anderen Arten von Ultraschall-Scanner, wie 2D, 3D und 4D. Wir haben auch schwarze und weiße Ultraschallgerät.

Die Anzeige mit hoher Qualität und professionellen Service lassen Sie uns die Ablity unserer Kunden zu gewinnen. Unser Vorteil ist die high-Density Phased-Array-Sonde auf die Bedürfnisse für beide hohe Frame-Rate und Premium-Resulution in der Herzbildgebung. Vielen Dank für die hohe Empfindlichkeit des doppler Farbzuordnung von Sonoscape, unsere Ultraschall-Scanner gewinnen kann Kunden.

Willkommen Sie bei senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage und fragen uns für weitere Details. Wir warten hier auf Sie!

Für die Gesundheit! Professioneller Service, werden wir besser machen. 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

Home > Products > Diagnostic Test Products > Ultrasound Scanner

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Ultrasound Scanner

Product categories of Ultrasound Scanner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultrasound Scanner, Ultrasound Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3D Ultrasound Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 2017 new ultrasound machine

    2017 new ultrasound machine

    • Unit Price: USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ORIENTMED

    • Packaging: 1pc/carton

    • Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

    ultrasound machine ultrasound machine price ultrasound scanner Product Description Application Abdomen Cardiac Obstetrics Gynecology Urology Andrology Small Parts Vascular Pediatrics Musculoskeletal Technology Panoramic Imaging Tech All digital signal processing Tech Multibeam

China Ultrasound Scanner Suppliers

Ultrasound Scanner is also ORIENTMED's main products. There are differenty types of ultrasound scanner, such as 2D, 3D and 4D. Also we have black and white ultrasound scanner.

The high quality display and professional service let us have the ablity to win our clients. Our another advantage is the high density phased array probe to meet the needs for both high frame rate and premium resulution in the cardiac imaging. Thanks for the high sensitivity of color doppler mapping of sonoscape, our ultrasound scanner win may clients.

Welcome to send us your inquiry and ask us for more details. We are here waiting for you!

For health! Professional service, we will do better.

Related Products List