Ультразвуковой сканер

Категория продукта Ультразвуковой сканер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ультразвуковой сканер, Ультразвуковая машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 3D УЗИ машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новая ультразвуковая машина 2017 года
  • Цена за штуку: USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces
  • марка: ORIENTMED
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / коробка
  • Способность поставки: 150000pcs/week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE, ISO
Ультразвуковая машина, цена ультразвуковой машины, ультразвуковой сканер описание продукта Заявка: Живот / Сердечный / Акушерство / Гинекология / Урология / Андрология / Малые части / Сосудистые / Педиатрия / Скелетно-мышечная система Технологии...
Китай Ультразвуковой сканер Поставщики

Ультразвуковой сканер также является ORIENTMED в основной продукции. Есть differenty типа ультразвукового сканера, таких как 2D, 3D и 4 D. Также у нас есть черно-белый ультразвуковой сканер.

Высокое качество и профессиональное обслуживание позволяют нам иметь ablity для того чтобы победить наших клиентов. Нашим преимуществом является высокой плотности фазированной зонд для удовлетворения потребностей обеих высоких кадров скорость и премиум отвращают в кардиологическим. Спасибо за высокую чувствительность цвета допплеровского картирования СОНОСКЕЙП, наш ультразвуковой сканер win может клиентов.

Добро пожаловать чтобы отправить нам ваш запрос и попросить нас для более подробной информации. Мы здесь ждем вас!

Для здоровья! Профессиональное обслуживание, мы будем делать лучше. 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Wang Mr. Jenny Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Wang Ms. Jenny Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Orient Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsDiagnostic Test ProductsUltrasound Scanner
Product Categories

Ultrasound Scanner (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Ultrasound Scanner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultrasound Scanner, Ultrasound Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3D Ultrasound Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
4d color doppler ultrasound scanner machine

Unit Price: USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

portable ultrasound 4d color doppler ultrasound machine ultrasound machine price ultrasound scanner Product Description Application Abdomen Cardiac Obstetrics Gynecology Urology Andrology Small Parts Vascular Pediatrics Musculoskeletal Technology...
portable ultrasound 4d color doppler

Unit Price: USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

portable ultrasound 4d color doppler ultrasound machine ultrasound machine price ultrasound scanner Product Description Application Abdomen Cardiac Obstetrics Gynecology Urology Andrology Small Parts Vascular Pediatrics Musculoskeletal Technology...
2017 new ultrasound machine

Unit Price: USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 3850 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ORIENTMED

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

ultrasound machine ultrasound machine price ultrasound scanner Product Description Application Abdomen Cardiac Obstetrics Gynecology Urology Andrology Small Parts Vascular Pediatrics Musculoskeletal Technology Panoramic Imaging Tech All digital...

China Ultrasound Scanner Suppliers

Ultrasound Scanner is also ORIENTMED's main products. There are differenty types of ultrasound scanner, such as 2D, 3D and 4D. Also we have black and white ultrasound scanner.

The high quality display and professional service let us have the ablity to win our clients. Our another advantage is the high density phased array probe to meet the needs for both high frame rate and premium resulution in the cardiac imaging. Thanks for the high sensitivity of color doppler mapping of sonoscape, our ultrasound scanner win may clients.

Welcome to send us your inquiry and ask us for more details. We are here waiting for you!

For health! Professional service, we will do better.

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry